Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars59
3.6 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£17.33+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2013
This product is cheap and nasty rubbish. I had the product installed for three weeks and my young son sat on it and the metal supports cracked. This has rendered the seat useless. On contacting the supplier they stated that the seat was out side normal returns.

Beware of purchasing from this supplier.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
After reading some of reviews was bit put off but still bought it anyway and was glad i did, great fit and lovley matt colour and feels much warmer than other seats ive had
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
just what i was looking for at the right price silver fittings nice seat brightened up my downstairs loo x
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2013
Good quality product. Fitted perfectly. Delivered with no problems.
Colour was bright and vibrant and feels very sturdy on the toilet.
Very pleased.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Very pleased with seat so far, fitted it one day ago, easy to fit also. The only nag was that I had to file down the white plastic things on the lid because they were stopping the seat from staying up. No big deal though. I think it looks good, and feels good!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Lasted. Good solid material not flimsy and plastic. Great for a purple bathroom xx
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
item arrived damaged in several places looked like it had been touched up it was scratched and indented very cheap and really unhappy. couldnt return as didnt notice until fitted! wont buy again!! keep looking
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Arrived in just a few days, still haven't found time to actually fit it but I will, its a fab colour, was going to have purple, but my bathroom is mostly purple and this looks fab contrasting with the purple
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2012
fairly good but boys urine peals the paint,looks very good fits easily delivered very quickly,does the job well and we are happy
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
I was initially impressed with this product and it's very robust and sturdy (and initially looked smart) but within a couple of days the black lacquer on the lid (where it touches the toilet cystern when the seat lid is up) started wearing away very quickly and leaving a black smudge on the white toilet cystern. I'd like to get this replaced if I could as I bought it alongside a matching toilet brush holder so if you could advise how I could go about this I'd be grateful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)