Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars61
4.7 out of 5 stars
Platform: PlayStation Vita|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£4.95 - £99.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2013
Purchased for my grandson and he is taken up and delighted. Platform games are good for the beginners and the young so Rayman fits in
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2012
Wipeout's pretty, but gives me serious vertigo! However, Rayman is AWESOME - it's the perfect VITA title. it's easy to pick up and play, it's SO intuitive and controls like it's MADE for the vita (rather than PS3/X360 - where it began)

Recommended
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
was what i seen on the site happy with the order would garentee other people to buy to say its brand new its a very good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Game for the younger generation or if you are a fan of Rayman.Gameplay and graphics are good but I lost interest very fast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
One of the very few good games you can play on vita which in my opinion has been dead since I purchased it on launch day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Great game for the Vita. Well polished graphics that look amazing! Who likes this tipe of game, is a must have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
my 12 year old daughter and 46 year old husband both play on this! they both say its good fun and enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
Good entry games for the Vita, still one of my favourites. Good graphics and uses all features of the Vita
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2012
I will keep this short. This game is beautiful, challenging (but not to the point of frustration) and provides hours upon hours of play. It's a must have.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Wow This was such a great surprise. The game is just great fun to play. I just can not put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)