Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, but not quite "cherry red", 8 Feb 2013
By 
K. Chase-Rahman "kam2peace" (London) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Basic Group 3 Car Seat (Baby Product)
This car seat looks red in the picture, and is described as "Cherry Red". In fact the colour is quite a pinky red, which was something of disappointment for my 7 year old son.

Nevertheless, this is a great, comfy, light, well-built car seat. I would not have bought any other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good choice, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Basic Group 3 Car Seat (Baby Product)
The have been no complaints from the smallish five year old over 120 mile journeys, who slept most of time. Easy to set up. As a spoil sport I note that, the cups on the seat, while cute, are on reflection an invitation to cause a bigger mess in car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great little seat, 3 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Basic Group 3 Car Seat (Baby Product)
I already have 2 of these but needed another for my daughters grandparents. The item arrived very quickly, boxed lovely and in perfect condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great item, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Basic Group 3 Car Seat (Baby Product)
I would recommend to anyone, as my grandson loves it. it is good Value for Money.
and great item for boys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good product but seat cover is more pink than it appears from the image., 8 April 2013
By 
C. Barrett "CB" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Basic Group 3 Car Seat (Baby Product)
Relatively light and easy to transfer between cars and cheap enough to buy spares for granny, this is a good product. I was however surprised by the fabric colour which was raspberry pink rather than red.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Solid little seat, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Basic Group 3 Car Seat (Baby Product)
Good little seat, easy to fit and use .Fine for shorter journeys. Would recommend one with neck/back rest for longer trips tho as my 3 year old girl lolls sideways if she falls asleep in this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars car seat, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Basic Group 3 Car Seat (Baby Product)
great for my son with the cup holders that we use to put bits and pieces in. . . . .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Booster seat, 19 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Basic Group 3 Car Seat (Baby Product)
This was news to me that we could use this kind of seat for children 4yrs and over.
This is a really substantial seat and does the business. Highly recommend this seat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much more than basic., 25 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Basic Group 3 Car Seat (Baby Product)
Arrived the day after I ordered it.One of my granddaughters was moving from the young child's seat she had been using to a booster. My daughter had been given a small polystyrene seat which was very basic. This seat is much more comfortable, the arms, my granddaughter tells me, make her feel like a princess and the cup holders are useful for her small snacks or drinks. A lovely, inexpensive but safe booster seat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars perfect for a lightweight booster, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Graco Booster Basic Group 3 Car Seat (Baby Product)
Bought two of these, one for each car, so that we didn't need to keep swapping them over. Ideal for my children. I have comfortably seated 4 year olds and 7 year olds. its not fancy, they find it comfortable. It fits both my small hatchback and my husbands larger car. The only thing i added was a seat protector mat underneath it to stop indentations on the car seats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xaa6bd75c)

This product

Graco Booster Basic Group 3 Car Seat
29.23
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews