Customer Reviews


79 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One delighted grandson
Great toy. It is played with a lot. Mum puts macaroni in bins so this makes a noise when tipped into lorry.
Published 15 months ago by Bowler

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ok
My son loves Playmobil, but he does not play with this truck. It is sturdy and good quality, but there is not much you can do with it. It is always in toy box under other Playmobil toys.
Published 3 days ago by toylover


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One delighted grandson, 5 May 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4129 Recycling Truck with Flashing Light (Toy)
Great toy. It is played with a lot. Mum puts macaroni in bins so this makes a noise when tipped into lorry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Value, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4129 Recycling Truck with Flashing Light (Toy)
I cannot believe how great this product is for the price I paid. My Grandsons 2 and 5 have had hours of fun playing with it. You get a lorry two figures, two bins and a large bin all of which clip on to be emptied using a lever. The lights flash; several ways to get into the main body of the lorry and the cab. Stickers have to be applied but this was no bother. No play rubbish supplied so we made balls of paper which worked well. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recycling truck, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4129 Recycling Truck with Flashing Light (Toy)
Great the grandsons love playing with this truck, they love watching the bin men every Wednesday and now they have there own
truck to copy them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 28 Oct 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4129 Recycling Truck with Flashing Light (Toy)
This truck was a birthday present for my 3 yr old nephew. He has been obsessed with bins from the start and talks about 'garbage' and trucks all the time. I was concerned that this maybe to fragile for him and his younger brother, who is just as obsessed with bins, but it seems to have withstood their playing. Very sturdy, easy to assemble, great flashing lights, and lots of imaginative fun. He's even showed it off to the bin men! It's played with daily and well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super Toy, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4129 Recycling Truck with Flashing Light (Toy)
Bought as a gift for Grandson. He specifically wanted this truck. Seems very sturdy, loved the lights. He was very pleased and has played with it a lot. Very happy with purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, 7 Aug 2013
By 
I. M. Etxebarria (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Playmobil 4129 Recycling Truck with Flashing Light (Toy)
Recommended my son enjoy it so much. At last he gave me a bit of time while he was playing with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic product, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4129 Recycling Truck with Flashing Light (Toy)
My son started to play with this Santa's gift the same morning. He loves the flashing lights. Characters are nicely manufactured as usual with Playmobil. Great product, 100% recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars this was an easy task so wasn't really an issue, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4129 Recycling Truck with Flashing Light (Toy)
Brought two of these as Christmas presents for two boys aged 2 and 4. Having never had any playmobil toys before I was shocked to find I had to assemble it before letting the 2 year old play with it. However, this was an easy task so wasn't really an issue, and something the 4 year old enjoyed helping his mum with. A year on and they are still playing with them now. They were well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 26 Jun 2014
This review is from: Playmobil 4129 Recycling Truck with Flashing Light (Toy)
this was well worth the money... little boy loves it and its one of the playmobil toys that actually stay together when you build it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves it!, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Playmobil 4129 Recycling Truck with Flashing Light (Toy)
My son loves it! Even his friends that come to play with him!:) It is a great product and you can see the quality!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews