Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars21
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 November 2013
A paint job that looks like a case of Andy Warhol does Chuggington, and all the better for it. Maybe Virgin Rail could replicate the paint job on their West Coast main line franchise rolling stock? Just a thought Sir Richard. Another well made die cast character, although the paint seems to chip more easily than on the range of Thomas products, also as it happens from a Mattel owned company. Still, lots of play value. Lots of good prices around on Chuggington, I suppose pending any decision to sped £4 million (Really?) on making a new series. Perhaps if that nice Mr Branson were to appear as a character it could oil the wheels to turn more quickly and bring it back that bit sooner for small viewers of the small screen?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Brought for my grandson - to add to the collection we've got him for his birthday. He enjoys them, so that's the main thing and they do seem quite sturdy and robust, which is just as well with a 3 year old!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
my Grand-nephew Loved this .. an now a a great collection
also great as they don't have a big flat So even thought he has a lot they don't take up much room
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
again we loved this one, the kids have a grate time playing with it, its just pure magic and lots of fun.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
One of my little boy's favourite chuggers due to the crane arm. Usual chuggington quality. Good price and fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
Yet another great addition to my sons ever growing collection. We will need another carry case soon to house them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
Great for Chuggington fans and fits into the large storage train.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
Good value, excellent service in sale/delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Very good fast delivery , item as decribed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
my son loves these toys, good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)