Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2013
Found it easy to us, and download to my pc. also makes very clear photo's. and being able to home video
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
This is a great compact camera for the price. Easy to use, Easy to carry with you. Good quality video.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Great as pocket camera. Low light shows noise but generally an easy to use reliable product.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
Don't buy this camera and certainly not from this seller. I even think that maybe this type of camera is fundamentally flawed as they are too cheap to be repairable but seem to suffer from lens problems on zoom. They get spots and blotches and spoil any close-ups. This is the second and last Lumix I'll buy. The first had the same problem but the guarantee was out. It had lasted 18 months and I gave the benefit of the doubt, but the second got the problem straight away and spent more time being repaired than me using it. Needed a second visit to repairers. Won't be buying a Panasonic Lumix again and I recommend you don't either.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
a very good camera for its size and easy to use straight out of the box at a reasonal price
0Comment4 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
This camera is easy to use and has some great features. I am delighted with the photos it takes. I think it gives great value for money.
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
This camera was a replacement for one that was broken. The reason it does not have top rating is that it was not made clear when I bought it that there was no chip supplied with it. Luckily, I had the old one so was not seriously inconvenienced
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
Have not used this extensively yet but appears to be a good product with simple instructions. Does same as the larger older Lumix we had.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Should have bought one of these before I bought the Nikon Coolpix enlarges 10 x 8 s great without graining extremely pleased
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
A nice small compact camera that is easy to use. Good zoom and large screen, great for looking at your pics.
0Comment0 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.