Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


105 of 106 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good pocket camera
This is pretty much what you'd expect from a modern pocket-sized compact camera, of this size and price. It takes nice photos, and most of the usual suspects are available in the "scene" selections. But there are a few features that maybe set it apart from many of its competitors, and are the reasons I chose it:

-Optical image stabilisation. This is a rare...
Published on 25 Oct. 2012 by IT Crowd

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointed
I already have a FS35 which is excellent and got this simpler one for my 85 year old mother in law. I was very disappointed to find that the screen display is nothing like as bright as the FS35, which makes it hard to see on a bright day. Nothing was said about this on the camera description but it's a very important feature especially for an older person. Otherwise the...
Published on 4 Jun. 2013 by Jac


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars compact & takes beautiful clear pictures, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Neat,compact & takes beautiful clear pictures! Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars most modern phones do better., 16 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
rubbish photos by and large. most modern phones do better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great camera & great pictures, 19 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great value point to shoot camera simple to use
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great little camera at a bargain price - but feels a little "light-weight", 5 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's funny how the "feel" of an object sets it's standard. This is probably a technically great little camera, but I found it felt a little light and cheap. Great for snaps, but not quite as good as I'd hoped.

But OK.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
By 
Sree (london, uk) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Panasonic DMC-FS40EB-P Digital Camera - Pink (14.1 MP with F2.5 LEICA Lens, 5x Opticlal Zoom) 2.7 inch LCD (Electronics)
All good thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Petite but works well, 3 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A Lovely camera
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A really good and easy to use camera., 28 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased this camera as a present for my grandaughter on her 18th birthday. I opted for a Panasonic Lumix after 2 friends let me check out their Lumix camera's. It is almost perfect with clean looks, rechargeable battery and image stabilisation- a big plus.
As my own camera is about 3 years old I think I will have to upgrade after using this camera. Excellent service from Amazon and Mega Deals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Panasonic DMC-FS40, 30 Oct. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excelent product works well. Dose all that it sayes it dose.Easy to use.Disappointed it came without case or card, but still good value.
Mick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little camera, 14 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect photos. Why have I got to type in more words before you will accept my review?? Fewer words should be allowed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews