Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Forget 'Google Earth', these are 'Goggle Worth' their money
Bought two pairs for two of my daughters (aged 8 & 6). Easily adjusted, seemingly more than fit for purpose as in, they are goggles! They keep water out of your eyes :-) Reasonable price, efficient delivery, no issues whatsoever. Would recommend to friends...except the ones with horrible kids who deserve water in their eyes :-O
Published 16 months ago by Dave B

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Broke after first outing!!
Very disappointed, brought for my 4 yr old and the strap has broke after first swimming session.

Big hassle now sorting out exchange!!!
Published 15 months ago by Smithy


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars As you'd expect, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy to adjust. Seem to do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The only googles I will buy for my children, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality googles perfectly easy to alter during swimming lessons. So easy to adjust even my 3 year old can do it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These goggles are excellent. They look great and are the seal is completely waterproof. I would highly recommend buying these kids goggles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best I've found, 18 Feb 2014
By 
Rah (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After trying a few pairs of goggle's, that leaked or didn't fit properly or broke I was recommended these by my son's swimming teacher. Absolutely brilliant, really easy to get on and tighten or loosen. My son loves them and it's helped his swimming come on in leaps and bounds. He's 3 and they fit perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Will stick to this brand, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 2 son loves these goggles. They say they are more comfortable, don't hurt over the nose, don't leak like their old Zogg ones. They suit their faces more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cant fault these goggle, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely pair of goggle for the kids, fit perfect and kept the water out of their eyes. Nice and soft around the eyes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible item. Doesnt fit a 5 year old at all. Extremely small. Waste of money., 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Back in the drawer it goes.
Quality and build is good, but at least mention that these should be used for a 2-3 year old and no older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Suctions well, 30 Sep 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Easy for my five year old to put on and off and maintains suction very well. It's worth every penny!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great lightweight goggles and easy for a child to adjust, 20 Sep 2013
By 
Beck (Southampton) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived in good time, bought for my 4yr old who now needs a decent pair of goggles that don't leak. Am very pleased with them. Just be wary of children tightening them as they can be over tightened and can cause slight bruising if worn too tight. No damage to my son's eyes and he swam beautifully in them during his swimming lesson, he just looked like he had a bit of a black eye when he got out - it resolved when he removed his goggles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Kids Goggles, 17 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these goggles for my 6 year old twin boy. Unlike his brother he has a very narrow face and after trying other goggles which wern't right i came across these. They fit perfect and i would highly recommend these goggles especially for children with smaller faces.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aqua Sphere Moby Kids Clear Lens Goggle
£5.00 - £11.04
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews