Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Forget 'Google Earth', these are 'Goggle Worth' their money
Bought two pairs for two of my daughters (aged 8 & 6). Easily adjusted, seemingly more than fit for purpose as in, they are goggles! They keep water out of your eyes :-) Reasonable price, efficient delivery, no issues whatsoever. Would recommend to friends...except the ones with horrible kids who deserve water in their eyes :-O
Published 22 months ago by Dave B

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible item. Doesnt fit a 5 year old at all. Extremely small. Waste of money.
Back in the drawer it goes.
Quality and build is good, but at least mention that these should be used for a 2-3 year old and no older.
Published 16 months ago by T.O


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Forget 'Google Earth', these are 'Goggle Worth' their money, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought two pairs for two of my daughters (aged 8 & 6). Easily adjusted, seemingly more than fit for purpose as in, they are goggles! They keep water out of your eyes :-) Reasonable price, efficient delivery, no issues whatsoever. Would recommend to friends...except the ones with horrible kids who deserve water in their eyes :-O
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent buy, 13 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were recommened to me for my daughter by her swimming teacher. They are of a good quality and easy to adjust to the correct size. My daughter finds them really comfortable and they do not fall off her face when she jumps into the water unlike the other ones she used to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great goggles and really great value. highly recommend to everyone. my son is 6 and they fit him really well. would be suitable for ages 3-8 i think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great toddler goggles, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I had been recommended the aqua sphere goggles from my sons swimming teacher. He spends more time under the water than above so has given these a good test. The soft silicone creates an excellent seal without any water leakage or fogging of the lens during the lesson.
Would recommend to anyone from about 3 years old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Aqua sphere moby kid goggles, 28 Feb. 2012
My daughter who is 7yrs old, was really pleased with these, these goggles are really good as well as the price was great, Fantastic, brillant purchase would reccommend, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 14 Aug. 2011
These are the best goggles I've found for my kids. Previous types we've tried have had various problems. These fit well and keep the water out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great goggles., 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grand=daughter loved these goggles and they looked great on her, she made no complaints about water getting in her eyes so they must have done the job!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible item. Doesnt fit a 5 year old at all. Extremely small. Waste of money., 17 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Back in the drawer it goes.
Quality and build is good, but at least mention that these should be used for a 2-3 year old and no older.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great lightweight goggles and easy for a child to adjust, 20 Sept. 2013
By 
Beck (Southampton) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived in good time, bought for my 4yr old who now needs a decent pair of goggles that don't leak. Am very pleased with them. Just be wary of children tightening them as they can be over tightened and can cause slight bruising if worn too tight. No damage to my son's eyes and he swam beautifully in them during his swimming lesson, he just looked like he had a bit of a black eye when he got out - it resolved when he removed his goggles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Do the job, 18 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my three year old. Really good fit and have increased his confidence in the water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Aqua Sphere Moby Kids Clear Lens Goggle
£6.30 - £14.04
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews