Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great country
great value for money. lots of original artists i've never heard before and the quality of the recordings is fantastic
Published 10 months ago by terence james hughes

versus
0 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars WHAT A LOAD OF RUBBISH.
The content on this disc is painfull to listen to. I downloaded this to my ipad, I deleted it after hearing it.
Published 10 months ago by Mr. C. Hyde


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great country, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 200 Country Classics (MP3 Download)
great value for money. lots of original artists i've never heard before and the quality of the recordings is fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Never realised how much Country Music I know., 21 July 2013
By 
John Mackay (Wolverhampton UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 200 Country Classics (MP3 Download)
This is for the car when I am alone, my wife is OK but gets bored after a while.... I didn't know how much Country music I actually listen to. This collection puts a vast amount in one place for me - and at a really good price too.
Maybe it's got something to do with the fact that I feel drawn to wide open spaces and have driven along Route 66 and also Route 62 in South Africa, not that I'll be able to do these trips again. Seligman, Williams, Vegas, Montagu and Ronnie's Sex Shop are fading memories now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain., 7 April 2013
By 
A. Hansen "Welshhillbilly" (Neyland,Wales,U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 200 Country Classics (MP3 Download)
To save you working it out,it's just 1.7p per track.What you get are a lot of familiar tracks,that have done the rounds on a multitude of mixed artist albums,and a lot of tracks by artists only their mothers have heard of,or people,who are at best obscure.No thought at all has gone into this compilation,and yet it turns out by complete acccident to be a musical triumph.Well over eight hours of country music delights spanning more than four decades.No excuse for not downloading this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Endless!, 7 Feb 2014
By 
Otis Mojo (Midlands, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 200 Country Classics (MP3 Download)
There are some classics on here - and there's some tosh!

Depends what you're into - but it's well worth the money as the recordings are mostly good and show off some excellent playing and harmony singing.

A good collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good selection of C&W, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 200 Country Classics (MP3 Download)
Not a C&W fan at heart but have friends that are. Good selection of music and I enjoyable to listen to. Good price considering the amount that's on it. Worth The Money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 200 country classics, 18 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 200 Country Classics (MP3 Download)
Nice and easy to listen to. good variety of songs and artists. would recommend to other country and western listeners.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 200 country classics, 31 Aug 2013
By 
Michael V. Kent (england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 200 Country Classics (MP3 Download)
Ideal listening if you want to reminisce good old country songs from bygone days and classic singers from then. excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 200 COUNTRY CLASSICS., 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 200 Country Classics (MP3 Download)
I DOWN LOADED THIS CD OF COUNTRY CLASSICS AS I LIKE THE OLD HITS OF COUNTRY WHICH WAS GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 200 Country Classics (MP3 Download)
A great CD and good value for my money thanks to Amazon got this for my dad he loveed it ∑Jbuckler
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Definately Classics, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 200 Country Classics (MP3 Download)
A good compilation. I think I already had most of the records, some by different artists, but to hear some of these stripped down versions was interesting.
A very good price for some history!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

200 Country Classics
200 Country Classics by Various artists
Buy MP3 Album£3.49
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews