Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars12
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£15.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2012
The brace was OK but seemed to deform pretty quickly, the velcro wouldnt fasnten properley as there wasnt enough of the hooked velcro to fasten it
0Comment6 of 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
I have bad arthritis and wore these on a skiing trip, and I found my knees were really stabilised and kept warm by them. I am a big guy, and my pharmacy in France couldn't find anything big enough, but these were just right.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2013
gives me support just where i need it quite discreet no one know's that i wear it recommend it to anyone
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
needed this for bad knee bought in summer to hot to wear but grt for winter helps support the knee
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
had to send this back as it was not big enough to fit a swollen knee, however the supplier was very understanding and provided a no quibble refund.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
Needs to be more support closer to knee,its not one I would recommend to friends.was very disappointed with this product.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
Very comfortable - however i did buy the wrong size so its too pig (can only wear it when i have baggy trousers over it!! My knee joint feels much better when i've worn it for a few hours.
However somethimes the velcro sticks to sofa or clothing when i stand up (hence only 4 stars).
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Arrived on time, have an on going knee injury and has helped support it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
worked well
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Does what it says really helped
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Knee supports for larger legs. Sizes up to 30" leg circumference.
  -  
Step-Smart fixes Drop Foot Problem. Beats all other tall/stiff designs!
  -  
Introducing the Worlds First Bionic Knee Brace. See What Bionics Can Do