Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great
We love it...the whole family watch it over weekend and my little girl keep watch it over and over again.
Published 10 months ago by Nina Addo

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars mixed bag
Pocahontas was a good effort. Pocahontas 2 was direct to video garbage, I have not seen an animated film worse. 1600s England is not a mashup of chintzy victoriana and medieval fairytale. Every character was obnoxious. Terrible.
Published 7 months ago by John Holman


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pocahontas /Pocahontas 2 Double Pack [DVD] (DVD)
We love it...the whole family watch it over weekend and my little girl keep watch it over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pocahontas 1 & 2 boxset, 26 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pocahontas /Pocahontas 2 Double Pack [DVD] (DVD)
-Love Disney and I'm currently building up my Disney DVD collection. This was an okay price considering it contains two disney dvd's, although the second film is less well known, but still quite a good film. The delivery was, as expected by amazon, really quick, i ordered it on saturday evening and it got delivered in the early evening of the monday after. I brought a new copy so obviously it was packaged and in good condition. I have seen the films before but i haven't tested the dvd's yet, although i'm sure they'll work fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy customer!, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pocahontas /Pocahontas 2 Double Pack [DVD] (DVD)
Great film, good quality of picture and both the discs worked (which normally they don't on some Amazon reviews I've read for other Disney DVDs). Arrived on time well packaged. Happy customer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars mixed bag, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pocahontas /Pocahontas 2 Double Pack [DVD] (DVD)
Pocahontas was a good effort. Pocahontas 2 was direct to video garbage, I have not seen an animated film worse. 1600s England is not a mashup of chintzy victoriana and medieval fairytale. Every character was obnoxious. Terrible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pocahontas /Pocahontas 2 Double Pack [DVD] (DVD)
Shopped around and this was by far the best price for my daughters pocket money.It just went that bit further and she loved. Having both films
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas gift, 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pocahontas /Pocahontas 2 Double Pack [DVD] (DVD)
As the dvd wasn't for me,but my grandaughter,i can't give an exact description of her happiness as it was a christmas present,what i can tell you at the age of 5 she was telling her nannies all about it,so iassume it was a hit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a good buy, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pocahontas /Pocahontas 2 Double Pack [DVD] (DVD)
hello this item is very good buy it is about life and nature, I rate this as a 4 star because it is very like able.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pocahontas /Pocahontas 2 Double Pack [DVD] (DVD)
I ordered this for Xmas and it got here really quick. Fantastic quality and a great Disney movie, nothing less than what you'd expect from Disney
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Engrossing, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pocahontas /Pocahontas 2 Double Pack [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this DVD pack for a class of Chinese students aged 10 as they were going to study the story. Two of them were round at my house before the beginning of term. They didn't really want to watch the DVDs because they were going to study the book, but once I put them on, they were completely engorssed in the films. Disney generally knows how to make a story interesting for children (and adults!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 1 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pocahontas /Pocahontas 2 Double Pack [DVD] (DVD)
Two films in one which was graet value. My daughter loves these films and sings along with the music which is graet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pocahontas /Pocahontas 2 Double Pack [DVD]
Pocahontas /Pocahontas 2 Double Pack [DVD] by Bradley Raymond (DVD - 2011)
£15.52
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews