Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars us 2 disc blu ray dbd combo excellant, 9 Mar. 2013
just recieved my copy from usa this morning its one disney i have never seen or shall i say two

going by picture and sound quality the things i have checked show once again a beatiful blu ray experiance

its a pity we in uk get fobbed off with single disc sometimes not all the extras and no dvds

i got this from usa 3 days befroe official release from florida orderd tue arrived saturday

cost £25 i get both films on b ray both on dvd

in uk i get one film on blu ray and thats it

loooks like same extras but you can never be suire till release so i have taken a guess with the usa version being the best

i wont buy from uk anymore why should i i can get better choice from usa and better extras only downside is i lose the number on the packing

so at some point i will buy the uk one and change inserts over

as i do like to have the classic number on spine

but really if disney eu and uk cant give us the full package then why bother
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun entertainment., 11 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mulan/Mulan 2 Double Pack [DVD] [1998] (DVD)
I bought this at the request of my daughter. She has enjoyed many hours of viewing with her friends. Good clean entertainment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 22 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mulan/Mulan 2 Double Pack [DVD] [1998] (DVD)
brought this for my wee one what more can you say another great Disney film you cant go wrong can you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 10 Feb. 2013
This review is from: Mulan/Mulan 2 Double Pack [DVD] [1998] (DVD)
Have loved mulan since i was a kid so was pleased to find boxset on here for a cheap price :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 1 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mulan/Mulan 2 Double Pack [DVD] [1998] (DVD)
Two films in one which was graet value. My daughter loves these films and sings along with the music which is graet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars kids, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mulan/Mulan 2 Double Pack [DVD] [1998] (DVD)
my kids have had many great hours of viewing since making this purchase, so with many thanks and greatest purchase ive ever made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning, 4 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mulan/Mulan 2 Double Pack [DVD] [1998] (DVD)
Mulan is a masterpiece! The sequel is very good and a friend of mine holds it up as one of her favourite Disney sequels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mulan 1& 2, 10 Dec. 2012
By 
C. A. Betts (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mulan/Mulan 2 Double Pack [DVD] [1998] (DVD)
The DVD's were brand new and at a good price, I had looked at several others but they were all dearer.
Brought for a xmas preasant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyment, 19 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mulan/Mulan 2 Double Pack [DVD] [1998] (DVD)
I ordered this for all the family to watch as we had not seen it since the children were little. We thoroughly enjoyed it even though the children are all grown up now. I recommend for anyone to buy this DVD as you will enjoy it no matter how old you are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mulan/Mulan 2 Double Pack [DVD] [1998] (DVD)
arrived on time perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mulan/Mulan 2 Double Pack [DVD] [1998]
Mulan/Mulan 2 Double Pack [DVD] [1998] by Tony Bancroft (DVD - 2012)
£15.90
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews