Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Golfing in style
I bought a pair of these trousers a year ago and they have been a great buy hence the reason for purchasing another pair.They have a quality feel about them,they are shower resistant,they are comfortable and look smart and stay smart with minimal care required ,just a wash now and again.Good value for money I would say
Looking forward to wearing the new ones...
Published 14 months ago by Nicholas E Moulden

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing comes up very small. Product seem to be good quality
The product seems OK but all sizes from 32-38 are tight fits on the staff. The 32 we will be retuning for 34, and the 34 were used by staff who ordered 32 so I will ordering 36. All the staff had to move up a size. The 38 are tight and really we should have a 40 but the staff want to squeeze into them :-)
Published 5 months ago by Richard


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Golfing in style, 3 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought a pair of these trousers a year ago and they have been a great buy hence the reason for purchasing another pair.They have a quality feel about them,they are shower resistant,they are comfortable and look smart and stay smart with minimal care required ,just a wash now and again.Good value for money I would say
Looking forward to wearing the new ones.

Regards,
Nick Moulden
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 5 Aug 2013
By 
Michael Miller "hbcounter" (Inverness Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality as you would expect with the Nike brand, good purchase, well worth the price. Only disappointment is they don't make me golf like Tiger Woods.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars golf trousers, 17 April 2012
By 
Mrs. Dawn K. Sullivan (london england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
exactly as described
great fit and length
comfortable material
smart appearance
arrived promptly
would recommend
ideal present for the keen golfer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect hockey umpiring trousers., 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent, lightweight, fits well. Perfect tfor umpiring hockey in. Rain resistant, breathable. Smart. Rustle a bit when running!! Value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for golfers, 14 Nov 2013
By 
traveller (stirling, scotland) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband golfs in all weathers and when it rains he ends up with sodden trousers or has to wear waterproofs over his trousers which he hates. So these trousers are a good compromise. As you'd expect the quality is good, as is the fit - so both of us are happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great trousers - come up slightly large, 3 Jun 2013
By 
RichTea104 (Leeds, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great trousers in the Nike dry fit fabric which is perfect for warmer weather. Flat fronted and straight fitting.
I'm normally a 33-34" waist but these in the 34 were too big. Replaced for a 32" waist and they fit perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 5 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect .thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice, 28 Jun 2014
Very quick delivery and trousers very comfortable unfortunately I never played like tiger woods but I looked good zig zagging around the golf course
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Four, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
More of a mid grey than dark quiet baggy in the legs but under my water proofs they do the job required
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews