Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab dvd
Bought for my daughter. She absolutely loved it and watches it again and again. She would recommend this to her friends.
Published 5 months ago by Mrs K A Rees

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's Alrite
Brought this film for my lil girl who loved the 1st one this one ent as gd but she stil enjoyed it. Came quick
Published 5 months ago by kayley


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's Alrite, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tooth Fairy 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Brought this film for my lil girl who loved the 1st one this one ent as gd but she stil enjoyed it. Came quick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab dvd, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tooth Fairy 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought for my daughter. She absolutely loved it and watches it again and again. She would recommend this to her friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tooth Fairy, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tooth Fairy 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Brought this as an extra present for my grandchildren. They thoroughly enjoyed the film, so I was extremely pleased i had chosen well..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars STUPID IS NOT IN MY VOCABULARY, 6 Aug 2013
By 
The Movie Guy "Movies from A to Z" (United States) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Tooth Fairy 2 [DVD] (DVD)
This is a great movie for kids at that tooth fairy age. Larry the Cable Guy, a caricature individual commits a faux pas by inadvertently informing a child the tooth fairy is a fairy tale. As penance he must collect ten teeth in ten days. He has to do this while attempting to win back the love of his life, who is engaged to the town's car dealer, who is also running for mayor. Larry shows he has a big heart and always wants to do the right thing.

The humor was geared toward kids. There were no innuendos for adults to ponder. I would think this film is geared more for girls than boys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars oh what a film, 18 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tooth Fairy 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Fantastic services, it was a quick service and came to me when it was ment to be, would recomend this to evryone who has a child
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars totally hilarious, 19 Jun 2012
By 
Mrs. S. M. Codd (Germany) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Tooth Fairy 2 [DVD] (DVD)
What a funny film. We watched this as a family with 7,11 & 13 year olds and they all loved it. One of the funniest family films we have seen in a while. What with the beer belly the tutu and the pig it is a really funny family film. Tooth fairy issues get mentioned but not enough to affect young children (if you know what i mean!). Kids will be giggling away to this (as will the adults!). Great, funny film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tooth Fairy 2 DVD, 28 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tooth Fairy 2 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought The Tooth Fairy 2 for my daughter who is 9, she absolutely loves this film and even I have watched it with her several times. The price for it was brilliant and delivery was spot on. Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not to bad, 22 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tooth Fairy 2 [DVD] (DVD)
i thought id buy this as the last one i found was funny and my family enjoyed watching it.but this is not as good as the first one lacks the funniness of the first and it just dont seem right the little girl being incharge and all he really got is a tutu and forget dust
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tooth Fairy 2, 27 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tooth Fairy 2 [DVD] (DVD)
If you liked the first Tooth Fairy film you will enjoy this. Funny, family film that would probably suit a younger age group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not exactly Tooth Fairy 1, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tooth Fairy 2 [DVD] (DVD)
As with most sequels, this doesn't really come up to the standard of the original, but it's still quite funny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tooth Fairy 2 [DVD]
Tooth Fairy 2 [DVD] by Alex Zamm (DVD - 2012)
8.81
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews