Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spare Pair
bought these as a spare pair just we had a malfunction at our dance display.the quality was very good and the price was a lot less than the pair we had from the dance school.We will buy again from this seller.thank you
Published 17 months ago by Olga

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Strange ankles/feet no or little lycra
Lovely colour and thick material. Downside is they don't fit around ankles... Not much Lycra content. Daughter wasn't keen on wearing them due to "silly" feet but did as she was freezing without them!
Published on 22 Feb 2012 by Mumc


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Strange ankles/feet no or little lycra, 22 Feb 2012
This review is from: Living Dance Girls / Childs Ballet Tights (Apparel)
Lovely colour and thick material. Downside is they don't fit around ankles... Not much Lycra content. Daughter wasn't keen on wearing them due to "silly" feet but did as she was freezing without them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spare Pair, 14 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Living Dance Girls / Childs Ballet Tights (Apparel)
bought these as a spare pair just we had a malfunction at our dance display.the quality was very good and the price was a lot less than the pair we had from the dance school.We will buy again from this seller.thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
By 
L. Williams - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
does what is expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
You get exactly what you have ordered! A pair of good quality tights bought for my 3 year old daughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 3 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordered size 3-5 years and they fit great on my 5 year old. I can't imagine them fitting a 3 year old though. Perfect for her ballet class and easy to wash.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Baggy round the ankles, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These fit my three yr old in the length but they are very baggy round the feet and ankles. Would imagine they'd be too short for a five yr old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars terrible!, 4 Nov 2013
By 
H. Biden "HeatherB" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't buy these - they are a complete waste of money!
I don't know what has gone on with the design and construction of these tights but they have no shape whatsoever. They don't fit around the feet or ankles at all. This is no small issue, they really have no shape. I had read a similar review and thought to myself that I'm sure they would be fine and surely tights stretch around the foot but honestly, these are simply dreadful and went straight into the bin, there is no way my daughter could wear them. Rubbish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 28 Jun 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Living Dance Girls / Childs Ballet Tights (Apparel)
Great value. Very nice tights. Very quick delivery. So far they are lasting well (my 5 year old uses them once a week). I would buy them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A good fit for my four year old grand daughter they are just the right shade of pink and she loves them..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews