Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bought for my 2 year old daughter, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Minnie Mouse My First Puzzles (Toy)
My 2 year old loves minnie mouse so this was a great buy. It was reasonably priced and easy enough for my daughter to do with a little help. Id recommend this for any minnie mouse fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Granddaughter loves it, 13 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Minnie Mouse My First Puzzles (Toy)
Keeps her quiet for ages, good to handle, helps with her co ordination, recommended for ages 3 to 6, would bye again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice starter puzzles but too easy to get them mixed up, 27 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Minnie Mouse My First Puzzles (Toy)
Simple starter jigsaws, for little hands. If I remember correctly though, each one had the same backing paper, which is a bit daft as the child tries to fit ALL the pieces together. We have had others of 3 or so puzzles which have different patterns to distinguish each one - a good idea .Not well thought out here though, at all, Ravensburger !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Minnie Mouse My First Puzzles (Toy)
this is perfect! just great! ordered it for my little girls first birthday shes going to love it! great for a little minnie mouse fan! and its amazing for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 13 Mar. 2014
By 
I. Jimenez "Isa" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Minnie Mouse My First Puzzles (Toy)
Purchased from my friend's daughter who just turned 1 and was driving her older brother messing up his jigsaws. The pieces are big enough for her hands to grasp but not so complicated that she gets bored. Lovely and colourful, and 4 puzzles for this price - a bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good jigsaw, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Minnie Mouse My First Puzzles (Toy)
Good jigsaw, exactly what I was looking for as a christmas present. Lovely pictures and big enough peices for little hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Minnie Mouse My First Puzzles (Toy)
These also came at great time they came well packed and my daughter also has had plenty of fun out of these . Great for the price would recommend any body who has young ones who like minnie mouse to get this .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 26 Dec. 2013
By 
E. Garrett "Lizzie" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Minnie Mouse My First Puzzles (Toy)
Great buy, good quality and perfect for a 1st puzzle, loving that there are 4 different sized ones as they grow more confident
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality product, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Minnie Mouse My First Puzzles (Toy)
I found it really difficult to get a Disney jigsaw for such a young age and was delighted to find this. Bought it as a gift and the little girl loved it! Good quality products and speedy delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely gift, 9 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ravensburger Minnie Mouse My First Puzzles (Toy)
Love th fact that a market has opened for younger jigsaws instead of them having to wait till a certain age cute and easy to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Ravensburger Minnie Mouse My First Puzzles
£5.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews