Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, value for money
Would definitely recommend this product, my daughter loves it and certainly stands out from the crowd at gymnastics! A perfect fit with growing room (she is 6), overall really pleased.
Published 5 months ago by Mr S. Meazey

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dont fit that well
the picture looked good but when we got it, it wasnt that nice it didnt fit that well very dissapointed
Published 15 months ago by Amanda hendry


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, value for money, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would definitely recommend this product, my daughter loves it and certainly stands out from the crowd at gymnastics! A perfect fit with growing room (she is 6), overall really pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars leotard, 31 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought as a surprise present for one of my gymnastic granddaughters and she was thrilled with it when she opened it on Christmas morning. Delivery was very speedy too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit, lovely colour and great quality.
Very happy and impressed with the fast delivery too. Would definitely recommend to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars just what i expected, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Delivered really quickly and was just what i expected lovely shade of blue i went for but great choice in colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pink leotard, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i ordered this for my cousins daughter she loved the colour and easily washable and so comfortable too. Suitable for girls aged 6/7
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves this!, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter was desperate for a leotard for gym class. I didn't want to spend a huge amount of money as she can be quite faddish. So far, we have been very pleased! It looked quite small but it actually fits perfectly (she is 7 and I bought age 7-8). It also looks just as good after washing. Good value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... tights had arrived on time and both are very nice. Beautiful matching colours, 26 Nov 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The dance/gymnastic leotard together with the leggings/dancing tights had arrived on time and both are very nice. Beautiful matching colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smart Leotard, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item arrived quickly and as advertised. The sizing was good for a 9-10 yr old and its a vivid colour. Good price and please with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Loved, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice colour and good value of money as a starter. Although the size I've bought was for reception 5 years of age, this was a little bit big for my daughter as she was petite. How ever next time should buy a bit lower size for her to make it as a nice fit for her.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gran daughter loves it, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grand daughter said this was perfect, exactly what she asked for. Great for her gymnastic club activities
Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa26a55d0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews