Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars29
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 4 ladies size 10-12|Colour: Raspberry|Change
Price:£16.45+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2013
Would definitely recommend this product, my daughter loves it and certainly stands out from the crowd at gymnastics! A perfect fit with growing room (she is 6), overall really pleased.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
This was bought as a surprise present for one of my gymnastic granddaughters and she was thrilled with it when she opened it on Christmas morning. Delivery was very speedy too.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Perfect fit, lovely colour and great quality.
Very happy and impressed with the fast delivery too. Would definitely recommend to others.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Delivered really quickly and was just what i expected lovely shade of blue i went for but great choice in colours.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
The item arrived quickly and as advertised. The sizing was good for a 9-10 yr old and its a vivid colour. Good price and please with the purchase.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
i ordered this for my cousins daughter she loved the colour and easily washable and so comfortable too. Suitable for girls aged 6/7
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
My daughter was desperate for a leotard for gym class. I didn't want to spend a huge amount of money as she can be quite faddish. So far, we have been very pleased! It looked quite small but it actually fits perfectly (she is 7 and I bought age 7-8). It also looks just as good after washing. Good value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Nice colour and good value of money as a starter. Although the size I've bought was for reception 5 years of age, this was a little bit big for my daughter as she was petite. How ever next time should buy a bit lower size for her to make it as a nice fit for her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2015
This is a good leotard but it has to be hand washed which is a bit inconvenient for a busy mum! It's swimming costume material so its not very warm compared to the velour ones but it was a good price and colour and my daughter who is a squad gymnast loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
I bought this for my daughter who is 6 years old. The alternative was a 5/6 size so I went for the bigger one. My daughter is of average height and it fits her with growing room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.