Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
Absolutely awesome song, don't know why but I just can't stop listening to it or get enough of it :) There's just something super catchy and different about the tune <3
Published on 20 April 2012 by Shouri

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars cheerful
a definite pop song ... but thats not a bad thing. it's cheery and fun to sing along to but theres no risk of breaking the stereo.
Published on 13 Sept. 2012 by amazonshopper22


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 20 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drive By (MP3 Download)
Absolutely awesome song, don't know why but I just can't stop listening to it or get enough of it :) There's just something super catchy and different about the tune <3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 7 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drive By (MP3 Download)
I love this song and downloaded it on to my mobile phone, it downloaded very quickly and with no problems thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Yet another great track, 30 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drive By (MP3 Download)
Loving this track as well as train really do great stuff highly recommend them.I can listen to the tracks all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great song, 23 Aug. 2013
By 
DebbieP (East Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drive By (MP3 Download)
This is a great song so had to download onto my phone. Loved it the first time it came out and when I saw this just had to have it on my phone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Another great song by Train, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drive By (MP3 Download)
I really like Train and will be buying more of their songs. Easy listening, I would definitely recommend this song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Catchy as hell!, 10 Jun. 2013
By 
Grant Willcox (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drive By (MP3 Download)
Such a fine piece of super-catchy pop, made for radio. Simply makes you want to tap your toes!
I wonder if they will ever top this?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars drive by, 9 April 2013
By 
C. Holden (Barrowford, Lancashire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drive By (MP3 Download)
I just love trains music and this another catchy tune that will stay with you forever as well as invoke some great memories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 4 Mar. 2013
By 
Mr. C. W. J. Cairns (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drive By (MP3 Download)
Excellent song and at such a great affordable price.

Recommend to everyone and works smoothly with amazon player online as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy music, 22 Feb. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drive By (MP3 Download)
I love Trains music while in the car, it cheers me up every time. I love the cars they use in their dvd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent track, 19 Feb. 2013
By 
traveller (stirling, scotland) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drive By (MP3 Download)
I heard this a lot on Radio 2 and decided to buy it for my Kindle Fire music library; I am still debating whether to buy other tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Drive By
Drive By by Train
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews