Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Can't Stop Playing It
Bought California 37 , then bought Save Me, San Francisco had 400+ songs to chose from on my phone and ended up playing just 14 songs on a week long holiday. Buy California 37 I'd be surprised if you're disappointed.
Published on 7 July 2012 by Skyhawk_a4e

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars You get over it fast!
In the start i loved the song, but it didn't take long before I was sick of it ... Don't know why, and I'm sure there's a lot of people who love it :)
Published 21 months ago by Coco


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Can't Stop Playing It, 7 July 2012
This review is from: Drive By (MP3 Download)
Bought California 37 , then bought Save Me, San Francisco had 400+ songs to chose from on my phone and ended up playing just 14 songs on a week long holiday. Buy California 37 I'd be surprised if you're disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic!, 6 Oct 2012
This review is from: Drive By (Audio CD)
Another brilliant cd from Train ! i loved every song on first listen, i wouldnt expect any less from this amazing group!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My two year old loves it!, 3 Feb 2014
By 
Ms. R. Moore "Rae" (Oxfordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drive By (MP3 Download)
My two year old is a music freak, has been since he was in the womb, and we have been putting together a playlist for him, most of the music of his choosing - this is one of his own choosing. Fortunately Mummy and Daddy like it too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sing a long, 7 Dec 2013
By 
Irene M (Isle of Lewis) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drive By (MP3 Download)
You can't help but sing along with Pat Monahan & train. Really catchy tune, just as good as Hey, soul sister.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great to listen to over again, 15 Jan 2013
This review is from: Drive By (Audio CD)
This is a great train song and maybe just as good, if not better than that all time great tune 'drops of Jupiter'. Definitely one to be recommended. A really upbeat cheerful tune worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars You get over it fast!, 12 Nov 2012
This review is from: Drive By (Audio CD)
In the start i loved the song, but it didn't take long before I was sick of it ... Don't know why, and I'm sure there's a lot of people who love it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars VERRY GOOD :-), 21 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drive By (Audio CD)
When my Wife herd this record on the radio she said to me, darling, this record's briliant,buy me it hun, so i did, and my Wife LOVES IT :-).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars drive by, train, 22 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drive By (Audio CD)
EXCELLENT CD. FELL IN ;LOVE WITH THE SONG AS SOON AS I HEARD IT. SHAME THE CD SINGLE DIDN'T INCLUDE A COUPLE OF MIXES.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lyrics are good, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Drive By (MP3 Download)
"Drive By"

On the other side of a street I knew
Stood a girl that looked like you
I guess that's déjà vu
But I thought this can't be true
'Cause you moved to west LA
Or New York or Santa Fe
Or wherever to get away from me

Oh but that one night
Was more than just right
I didn't leave you 'cause I was all through
Oh I was overwhelmed and frankly scared as hell
Because I really fell for you

Oh I swear to you
I'll be there for you
This is not a drive by
Just a shy guy looking for a two-ply
Hefty bag to hold my love
When you move me everything is groovy
They don't like it sue me
Either way you do me
Oh I swear to you
I'll be there for you
This is not a drive by

On the upside of a downward spiral
My love for you went viral
And I loved you every mile you drove away
But now here you are again
So let's skip the "how you been"
And get down to the "more than friends" at last

Oh but that one night
Is still the highlight
I didn't need you until I came to
And I was overwhelmed and frankly scared as hell
Because I really fell for you

Oh I swear to you
I'll be there for you
This is not a drive by
Just a shy guy looking for a two-ply
Hefty bag to hold my love
When you move me everything is groovy
They don't like it sue me
Either way you do me
Oh I swear to you
I'll be there for you
This is not a drive by

Please believe that when I leave
There's nothing up my sleeve but love for you
And a little time to get my head together too

On the other side of a street I knew
Stood a girl that looked like you
I guess that's déjà vu
But I thought this can't be true
'Cause

Oh I swear to you
I'll be there for you
This is not a drive by
Just a shy guy looking for a two-ply
Hefty bag to hold my love
When you move me everything is groovy
They don't like it sue me
Either way you do me
Oh I swear to you
I'll be there for you
This is not a drive by
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Drive By
Drive By by Train
Buy MP3 Album0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews