Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Picture perfect, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fuji Instax 210 Camera + 60 Instax Wide Film (Electronics)
Really pleased with camera. Much of what is brilliant about photography has been lost in the digital age. Waking up in the morning after a night out to find a bunch of Polaroids stuck to the fridge is a fantastic way to jump back in time. Great size in comparrison to a lot of other instant cameras. The photo quality is really good with nice size shots. The bundle I bought that came with film was a real bargin. Prompt delivery and service. Great product, now to get snapping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Instax camera, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fuji Instax 210 Camera + 60 Instax Wide Film (Electronics)
Easy to use, fun to use, instant pics are of decent quality.
perfect for house parties or family gatherings, although i wouldn't want to carry it about for holiday photo's as its a bit too big and cumbersome for that, however that said i love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice camera and films, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fuji Instax 210 Camera + 60 Instax Wide Film (Electronics)
I didn't expect that the camera is really huge!! Unbelievable huge. Looks quite stupid but I like it!
I have been looking for an Intax for long. The film is bigger than the normal size. Since the camera is quite easy-use, so the quality of the films are not as good as electronic ones, especially for indoor photos. And the light effect is a little hard to manage.
Anyway, it is with acceptable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really great for any photographer - a lot of fun!, 29 May 2014
By 
Jared "Jared" (East Midlands, UK.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fuji Instax 210 Camera + 60 Instax Wide Film (Electronics)
Bought this as I wanted to experiment with photography further and push myself into a format I wasn't familiar with and see what results I could get! Decided to go with the 210 because I wanted bigger, more useable prints. A lot of fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Camera and right on time, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fuji Instax 210 Camera + 60 Instax Wide Film (Electronics)
This Camera is a great buy, I bought it for my personal use and it came right on time. The packaging was slightly damaged however the product and film packs were all in perfect condition and ready to use straight away! A great buy if you want to impress or explore instant photography!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome camera, 30 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fuji Instax 210 Camera + 60 Instax Wide Film (Electronics)
got this for my ladys 20th. it is huge. but comical huge because she is small. photos are really nice size and quality. settings are easy to change. all around great camera. dont be put off by the size because it really is a fantastic product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top Deal, 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fuji Instax 210 Camera + 60 Instax Wide Film (Electronics)
Very happy !!! top deal super product !!!
I'm a Professional photographer and i use it to offer some pic to model or mua ... They love it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Product, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fuji Instax 210 Camera + 60 Instax Wide Film (Electronics)
This camera is perfecft for people who love photography and really want to add that vintage vibe to it rather than editing it to make it look vintage.
I've used this camera on days out with friends and the photos always turn out amazing. My friends all now want to buy one. This really good value for the camera and the films that go with it.
It's been great turning something I love to do and making it into a vintage photo and memory.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC!, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fuji Instax 210 Camera + 60 Instax Wide Film (Electronics)
I love this camera ! I wasn't sure what to expect after people said it was 'plasticy' but I love it! It's even got options for lightening, darkening and distance. It's a great wee contraption and I love using it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars YES!! I LOVE IT, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fuji Instax 210 Camera + 60 Instax Wide Film (Electronics)
this camera is incredible and so much fun. it is very bulky, but it doesnt really matter. it comes with 60 films and I have been using them very carefully! but fantastic camera and a great way to keep memories.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews