Customer Reviews


113 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IPhone 4s case
Great product there are cheaper case on the market, the cheaper case tend to break the clip that hold the phone in place.
This is a great little case i would op for this case over any other case
Published on 6 Mar 2012 by marley

versus
11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars advertised as leather but its not leather
im happy with the case in that functionally it is good ie sturdy but Im really annoyed that this case is advertised as being leather and is priced accordiningly ie it is expensive. however it most definetly non leather
Published 19 months ago by Sheila Oconnor


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars advertised as leather but its not leather, 27 Jan 2013
By 
Sheila Oconnor "Socky" (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
im happy with the case in that functionally it is good ie sturdy but Im really annoyed that this case is advertised as being leather and is priced accordiningly ie it is expensive. however it most definetly non leather
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IPhone 4s case, 6 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product there are cheaper case on the market, the cheaper case tend to break the clip that hold the phone in place.
This is a great little case i would op for this case over any other case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fonerize leather iphone 5 case, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a very good sturdy iphone 5 case in black. For me it ticks all the boxes. I like the fact that you can keep your store or credit cards
in the inside cover. Which means I don't have to scramble around looking for my Costa Coffee card each morning before
I'm properly awake!!!

It came on time exactly as described and I would fully recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 10 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fonerize Compact Leather Wallet and iPhone 4 4S 5 5S 5C Case & Card Holder (Shoes)
I love my iPhone case, very good quality stylish and helps keep your phone from getting scratched ideal.a fashionable item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ditched wallet , well made not too bulky as long as you stick to a couple of cards and notes. You an get away 4 cards and same notes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAB, FUNKY, and FUN., 29 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this...bought THREE!

Two for pressies, and one for me.
Good quality, neat design and very useful.
Will see if hubby and brother agree at Christmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fonerize Compact Leather Wallet and iPhone 4 4S 5 5S 5C Case & Card Holder (Shoes)
I'm very doubtful this is 'real' leather, smells like plastic. No different to the faux leather case I purchased in Tesco for 5. Althogh the camera access hole is in the correct place, when you want to use the flash, the light bounces back and the photos come out over exposesd, this is the same problem I had with the cheap case, hence paying extra for this, but has been a waste of money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Avoid, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Had this case less than a month and it has started falling apart, it simply is not worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Only had this case for a week but love it! The smell of good leather the professional look it works for me!
I have packed it with two cards and some notes it felt very safe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really nice quality, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice quality, and I'm amazed at the price. I noticed the price is the same from Fonerize directly and they have more options also, such as more of a proper wallet for 10 pounds more. But I'm very happy with this. Even though it's brand new and a little stiff, the magnet still closes it securely. I know from the bookbook leather case that this will soften up. But, unlike the bookbook - this has a rigid holster which the phone clips into, and therefore it holds the phone more securely than the bookbook did (it became sloppy after some use).

The camera hole is very neat and also exposes the flash (unlike the bookbook 4s case, and even the bookbook 5 case has a very ugly camera hole way too big and amateur looking).

I find it lighter than the bookbook too. The finish is much nicer, and nobody's going to mistake it for a little bible - unlike the bookbook. You wouldn't believe how many people thought that! why bible? why not a little black book? I must have this Mary Poppins aura about me. I digress. Oh, and the bookbook was double the price.

In short: very nice, simple and useful, tasteful and excellent quality.

Amazon was very fast too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews