Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars samurai shorts
my son had these shorts for trainning, he loves them, they wash great dont stick to legs when wet(he trains in the rain), good waist band not to wide really comfy to wear and would recommend the to any sports person.
Published 23 months ago by williams

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars disappointing
these are the biggest and baggiest shorts I have ever had, not a good fit and overall a disappointing pair of shorts
Published 17 months ago by G. Reed


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars samurai shorts, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my son had these shorts for trainning, he loves them, they wash great dont stick to legs when wet(he trains in the rain), good waist band not to wide really comfy to wear and would recommend the to any sports person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Samurai match training rugby shorts, 11 Aug. 2013
I was really pleased with the quality of the white shorts. A plus for my purchase was the parcel arrived just a week after I bought them. I have recommended them to all my friends. Incidentally . They look great on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars a nice pair of shoorts, 11 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable to wear , well made and the size is exactly as expected. My only dislike is that the leg length could be longer - leg length isn't given in the spec. However, that is a minor gripe. Overall, I am happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Shorts, 26 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good Tough Material and Comfortable Good Service and Worth the money.
I am unhappy that I have to type a certain amount of words to say i like the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 13 July 2014
They are as robust as they should be for when you've burnt the defender and all that's left is that desperate grab and wash well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars disappointing, 20 Nov. 2013
By 
G. Reed (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are the biggest and baggiest shorts I have ever had, not a good fit and overall a disappointing pair of shorts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Bad Fit, 17 Oct. 2013
By 
Max Joseph Eckert (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
The material is of good quality and the waist fits well but the bottom end of the shorts is huge, it was like they were in the style of flairs. I know you need space to move your legs but its just ridiculous, I will now be sending them back!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Dust collector, 28 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Samurai Match/Training Men's Professional Rugby Short (Sports Apparel)
The shorts look nice and everything. I love how they fit. But before every wear I have to clean them with a brush. A real dust magnet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Well made but sizing too large, 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As others have said, well made but way too big. I am waist 32 and usually take size Small, I ordered these Extra Small and still they were at least two sizes too large. I had to return them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 17 Aug. 2014
Not really what I was expecting, material wise I was expecting something lighter and a little silky.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews