Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A1 very good.
These are the best under wear ive ever had, they stay up, that in its self is quite something compared with M and S's which are hopeless, but with these jocky type being more than twice the price! I guess its a bit of "getting what you paid for" AS THEY SAY THERE'S NO SUCH THING AS A FREE LUNCH.And they are very comfortable too.
Published 15 months ago by william tell

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Jockey® Mens Classic Cotton Rib Y-Front® Brief Underwear with Fly
This product is extremely disappointing. It is typical of the design of men's Y front briefs which have been designed by someone (presumably female) who has no idea of a man's anatomy. This is not the only style and manufacturer of men's briefs with this problem. The problem arises because there is insufficient WIDTH and ELASTICITY in the crutch area to fully contain male...
Published 2 months ago by D. J. Parsons


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A1 very good., 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Classic Y-Front® Brief Underwear (Apparel)
These are the best under wear ive ever had, they stay up, that in its self is quite something compared with M and S's which are hopeless, but with these jocky type being more than twice the price! I guess its a bit of "getting what you paid for" AS THEY SAY THERE'S NO SUCH THING AS A FREE LUNCH.And they are very comfortable too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best of its kind, 2 July 2013
By 
k murphy (liverpool, merseyside United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cheaper versions of the Y Front might look similar but they are definitely not as good and don't last as long. Well worth the extra.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jockey mens y fronts classic, 21 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these are a perfect fit so i ordered three more pair from amozon i like to order from amozon they deliver on time ,and refund when reqired. the quality of jockey y fronts is excellent they are well made and long lasting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Now I feel more comfy wearing the right size!!!, 22 Jan 2014
By 
Mr. R. S. Clancy "deejayclancy" (GUERNSEY CHANNEL ISLANDS) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got these Jockey(R) Men's Classic Cotton Rib Y-Fronts(R) Brief Underwear with Fly because they are only ones I prefer to wear and now I can get them in the size I need, my local stores kept saying they could only get the smaller sizes now for some unknown reason. Getting them online shows just how many sizes are available direct from the manufacture via Amazon.co.uk and for a much cheaper comparable price too!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars There not juist pants, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are expensive compared to many but the quality is very good. I would recommend them as they last ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the real thing, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it is great to have underwear that stays up and does not want to hang around the back of your legs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product combined with excellent service, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The header says it all! This product has become very difficult to obtain in high street shops recently and one of the UK's top retailers no longer stocks this product. Very comfortable to wear, and far better than other "designer named" garments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Classic Y-Front, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
To me, these really are the classic Y-Fronts. I have found them best for typical English Summer wear in several decades. Not for really hot weather, nor for those who prefer to hang loose, but better for most active sports than a jock-strap..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product - hard to get, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thankfully I found this item online after searching in the many stores for months. Very good quality and price was affordable. Will definitely order more from this supplier.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jocky, 5 July 2014
By 
Mr. S. T. Hardy (Rochdale, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What can I say, they are made better and fit better than some you can buy much cheaper.
They feel good on and don`t move when worn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews