Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant
I don't know what you'd expect to be, it's class! Brilliant and Perfect for everyday use =)
I think it is amazing because it shows u many cities, so GET IT!
Published 16 months ago by I wuv garlic!!!

versus
20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No good for UK use...
Why is this app available here, in UK market? NO UK cities available, nowhere except usa.

Promt removal, complete waste of time & effort. Whoever selects these app for display here, give it a little more thought maybe?
Published 22 months ago by B. S. Barwick


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No good for UK use..., 6 Nov 2012
By 
B. S. Barwick "Brian Barwick" (Huddersfield, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weather+ Free (App)
Why is this app available here, in UK market? NO UK cities available, nowhere except usa.

Promt removal, complete waste of time & effort. Whoever selects these app for display here, give it a little more thought maybe?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 6 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weather+ Free (App)
This app does not work have tried many times to change location but having typed in a new location it doesnt do anything a complete waste of money, next time i want to give away money i will try a charity thet deserve it more than Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish., 28 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weather+ Free (App)
Waste of time on my Kindle Fire. As the previous reviewer said, no UK towns show up at all. Removed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


27 of 32 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 26 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weather+ Free (App)
Rubbish. It doesn't seem to recognise any UK place names or allow you to remove LA as your default. Great if you live in LA I guess. It seems to be the only weather APP available on the Kindle Fire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good App, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weather+ Free (App)
This is a good weather app for all parts of the world, handy to have to refer to especially with family scattered in all 4 corners!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 25 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weather+ Free (App)
I don't know what you'd expect to be, it's class! Brilliant and Perfect for everyday use =)
I think it is amazing because it shows u many cities, so GET IT!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish app, 30 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weather+ Free (App)
Only 1 star for this app

weather was completely different to where I was situated, said it was raining when infact it was bone dry and overcast!

Deleted 20 seconds later!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weather+ Free (App)
Good app and for 63 pence its worth it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant idea, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weather+ Free (App)
a real boon when you need it - especially when you are abroad or travelling
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars weather app, 18 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Weather+ Free (App)
Not for me, found this app giving to much info. On my tablet this displayed in full screen. Only wanted local weather displayed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Weather+ Free
Weather+ Free by International Travel Weather Calculator
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews