Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars13
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2013
My title pretty much says it all.

It's a sticker, it's good. However, I suggest you don't only read the instructions included but search in youtube for a video with a demonstration, it helped me a lot.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
You have to apply a sticker that will "grab on" to the black parts that will form the image, this sticker does not easily do that. Prepare to use a sharp object to help it peel off, eventually generating some bubbles due to all the hassle.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
I was really worried about this at first as i'm not the greatest at applying these sorts of things properly and they normally end up quite wonky. However, this worked really well and turned my macbook into a piece of art!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
The sticker I received did not line up properly on a MacBook 13inch retina.
It was also incredibly difficult to try and install, ultimately meaning it went into the bin.

Total waste.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Placed it slightly off-centre by accident, and didn't want to risk ruining it by trying to re-apply. Otherwise very happy as it looks slick :). Maybe just a tad expensive but arrived Very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
An iconic image that fits well onto the MacBook Air. It needs careful application, and it is essential to think through the entire process before starting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Tricky to apply as the transfer film is not attach to sticker. I suggest you get two. Otherwise pretty cool.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2015
Looks great, quite tricky to apply but with a little help from Youtube videos I worked it out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Excellent makes you mac very individual and if you check out 'You Tube' it goes on great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
takes a little work to get it on right but everyone comments on how great it looks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)