Customer Reviews


125 Reviews
5 star:
 (86)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price
On ordering it stated my head board would be delivered by Monday the 17th, it arrived 4 days early on the 13th only 2 days after ordering which is great as we are in December. The headboard itself was good value for the money. It came flat packed so to speak. you will require a flat-headed screw driver as the 2 wooden posts that attached to the bed need screwing to the...
Published 20 months ago by DaveT

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Headboard
I bought this headboard, it's price is reasonable for me.its nice for my double bed.i recommend this for my friends .
Published 5 months ago by Taz


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faux Leather Black Crystal Diamante Double Bed 4ft6" Standard Size Headboard Only
On ordering it stated my head board would be delivered by Monday the 17th, it arrived 4 days early on the 13th only 2 days after ordering which is great as we are in December. The headboard itself was good value for the money. It came flat packed so to speak. you will require a flat-headed screw driver as the 2 wooden posts that attached to the bed need screwing to the head board. when you look at the back of the headboard there are no visible screw holes but if you use your fingers to feel for them under the cloth you will find them. all in all a good purchase and i would defo get on again. The only thing I would advise other buyers is, its not super thick like £200 padded headboards, but you get what you pay for..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faux Leather Black Crystal Diamante Double Bed 4ft6" Standard Size Headboard Only
Great value for money looks stunning on my bed am very pleased with this purchase would use this seller again arrived really quick am very happy thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Comfortable,cant belive it looks very expensive, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faux Leather Black Crystal Diamante Double Bed 4ft6" Standard Size Headboard Only
This headboard's price is so good , this is a bargain and looks great,feels so rich
and an up market product from harrods london,i am so happy and pleased with
the service i recieved Thank You guys who make this wounderfull product,,,
Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars lovely headboard good value for money, 25 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faux Leather Black Crystal Diamante Double Bed 4ft6" Standard Size Headboard Only
The Headboard was very good quality for the price paid, it was deliverd very quick. Looks lovely in my newly decorated bedroom. Only problem I have with it is that it was not very tall so the matteress covers half of it, so ihad to have it higher up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice headboard, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faux Leather Black Crystal Diamante Double Bed 4ft6" Standard Size Headboard Only
bought it for bed in spare room looks better than my headboard in the main bedroom. easy to assemble. adn looks really nice. value for money. saw the same headboard on other sites for almost twice as much money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faux Leather Black Crystal Diamante Double Bed 4ft6" Standard Size Headboard Only
I needed two headboards and didn't want to spend a lot. This headboard was very cheap and yet is sturdy & fit for purpose. The diamantes can easily be covered if not liked. It was better than I expected for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very expensive Looking headboard, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faux Leather Black Crystal Diamante Double Bed 4ft6" Standard Size Headboard Only
I absolutely love this headboard. I have been shopping around for a while and when I came across this one I absolutely had to have it! Not only does it look great with the diamontes on, this item is of a very good quality. It is very easy to fit and the price was amazing. You will not get one the same on the highstreet at this price and quality. Will reccomend. I Love it, it looks so expensive in my bedroom!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bling at bedtime, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faux Leather Black Crystal Diamante Double Bed 4ft6" Standard Size Headboard Only
This headboard could be a bit dour if it were not for the over the top sparklies. They take the edge off the otherwise very masculine appearance - or is that a sexist thing to say? That is just my perception of it, folks.
The fact is, I like it a lot. It is modern, easy to clean ( unlike some velvet or even satin covered headboards I have known) and practical.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars FAUX LEATHERHEADBOARD, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faux Leather Black Crystal Diamante Double Bed 4ft6" Standard Size Headboard Only
EXCELLENT PRODUCT ADDS DECOR TO BEDROOMEASY TO ATTACH TO BED AND ALL FITTINGS COME ENCLOSED.WOULDCERTAINLY RECOMMEND ESPECIALLY AT THE PRICE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 5 Dec 2013
By 
safina (Birmingham) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Faux Leather Black Crystal Diamante Double Bed 4ft6" Standard Size Headboard Only
I am very pleased with the head board and it was a good price. Will definitely purchase this again or recommend to other people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 213 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews