Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 April 2014
after reading the write up and reviews I was very disappointed. Was slow and never really got going read to the end hoping something would happen but it did not
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
A good read. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Never ordered this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
If you really do read all these Mr.Mitchell, be pleased to know that this was the first of your books that I have read, but it certainly will not be the last. I would urge as many as possible to read it also. Excellently written, thank you. Mikeyjgd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2015
Good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2013
Wasn't sure I was going to like this at the beginning as I don't like mythical or supernatural but ended up with a reasonable explanation though think it was a bit far fetched, different era so anything possible. Okay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2012
NOT HAVING A CLUE,as to author, or type of story, I WAS PLESANTLY ENTHRALLED DELIGHTED AT HOW I WAS MANIPULATED & DRAWN IN THINKING I HAD THE MYSTERIES ALL SOLVED, WHAT A SURPRISE TO B SURPRISED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I really enjoyed it, and found it to be well written. Like all Kindle books it could of done with a bit of extra proof reading, but this never in anyway spoiled the book.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Hard to put down,,atmospheric,well depicted characters and an unforeseeable ending. D.M.Mitchell is an author I will be adding to my must read list!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse