Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Listen with Prime Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars34
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
24
4 star
10
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£6.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 October 2014
The T-shirts were a great success. We had a party of twelve eleven-year-olds for a party in the woods. They loved the T-shirts which fitted them very well - a little on the large side for some of the smaller kids but they will grow in to them. Overall the quality of the shirts seems excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
My son loves this. It goes well with his camouflage trousers and he really looks the part. It's a little on the large side but that allows more growing room so I'm not complaining! Good quality and washes and irons well. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
I can't get my kids out of these tshirts. Excellent quality for the price. A little baggy but mine wear for climbing/exploring etc so the extra room for movement is great. I have a tall child and for once didn't have to upsize!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
item arrived in the timeframe and exactly as described.

It was a good size for my daughter.

good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Ordered this in size 11-12 for my 10 1/2 year old son. It fits well with enough growing room to last him. Arrived on time. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
very pleased with service and goods and for an oap this has been a good experience of buying on line myself. Many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Xmas present for Grandson who loves outdoor life. Bordered a size smaller after reading reviews and it fits perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Good colours, washes well and tumble dries no problems, brought for a 10 year old fits well not to big or small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2015
Good camo t shirt. Son bought this to wear at his birthday party. He loves it. Soldier clothes, tough, grrrr.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Great T-shirt to use as part of dress up outfit or day time use. Very good quality and highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)