Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars8
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.30

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 September 2014
I loved it it is the best book in this series I believe as I have read them before I think they are all great but this is the beys as it has lots of drama and passion in that I have never seen in a book before :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
This is third book in the series and it was really gripping. I gave this book it's rating because it has a mystery only to be revealed at the end and it just makes you want to read on. This was a fantastic book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Great book. I would say that the series isn't suitable for people of aboout 14 or under but overall a fantastic book that I really enjoyed reading :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
I won't spoil the story for anyone that is hoping to read it, however I will say if you have finished the previous two books you have to carry on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
This book is really good!
It's filled with fantastic phrases.
It really hooks yo in, I would recommend this book.
ITS BRILLIANT<3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
I did not see the ending coming or any of the event that happened in this book the ending to this book was ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
Had to buy all these once I read the first book, keep reading!! Can't wait until the next book comes out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2013
... and even more mystery in it. I loved it, and I'm about to buy the book number four right now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.