Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 May 2014
Using this with my KE970 Shine. Excellent for the price and works perfectly, I only use the phone a couple of times a year (it's a backup) but this charged it from flat with no problems.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2012
The item is fine, arrived quickly and well packaged, no problems at all. Ordered it to replace a lost charger,but unfortunately the charging problem was with the phone!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Just the job to replace old worn out phone charger, works a treat, excellent price, quick delivery. Couldn't find cheaper and that was for alternative substitute.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
A really good value product which is well made and does the job for for less money than its competitors. I cannot fault it and the suppliers service is the best.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2012
I wish a charger was a charger was a charger - but they aren't all the same - but at least you can buy one that does the job and doesn't break the bank. Thanks
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2013
Got it for the KC550, looks a little cheap, but it does the trick. However do not bend the wires too much, as they can snap.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Excellent and at a good price. Very fast delivery! Great to see you can still get items like this for old mobile phones.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
So difficult to find stuff like this without Amazon.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2015
very good fast delivery perfect
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2015
All was perfect. Thank you
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.