Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars9
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 October 2014
Very good, but beware, it is an American publication and the wording is slightly different although the overall sense is the same as the English version. One can't use it if one is a Word minister as the congregation will become agitated and examine their missalettes with increasing concern
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
I bought this so I could read the readings for each day. I like it although it has frozen on me several times, causing me to have to shut down my Kindle in order to use the app again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
This is a great app for those who don't have much time to spare. You can find everything you want with great ease. A great app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
I bought it a couple of times for different devices. Excellent for pin-pointing quickly the precise day's readings ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
This is a brilliant app I use everyday excactly what ideas looking for
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Really handy instant access to all readings.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Perfect Catholic app for mobile phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Invaluable to an active Catholic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
This app is for the busy person on the move. It is a very well structured and amazing value to have.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99
£0.95

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)