Customer Reviews


167 Reviews
5 star:
 (83)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (15)
1 star:
 (36)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Great!
I wasn't sure if these T5s would work, but they did suppress my appetite and still taking them after approx 3 weeks, definitely worth a try,
Published 3 months ago by Flavio Rodrigues

versus
101 of 122 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok Product
Purchased this product on a Sunday, then on the Monday I noticed that the product had gone down in price by about £4.00! Considered cancelling the order to re-purchase at cheaper price but for the hassle I didnt bother. Product ok, I have noticed a decline in appetite and have lost 4lb already (over a period of 5 days), combining tablet with healthy eating plan - so not...
Published on 30 July 2012 by P.Ann


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

101 of 122 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok Product, 30 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: T5 Max Strength Slimming Pills | T5s Fat Burners Weight Loss Diet Tablets (60 Capsules) (Personal Care)
Purchased this product on a Sunday, then on the Monday I noticed that the product had gone down in price by about £4.00! Considered cancelling the order to re-purchase at cheaper price but for the hassle I didnt bother. Product ok, I have noticed a decline in appetite and have lost 4lb already (over a period of 5 days), combining tablet with healthy eating plan - so not sure if coincidentle. Trying to drink plenty of water as I have felt moderately sick each day, I haven't noticed an increase in energy levels as per some of the previous reviewers but obviously the tablets will affect individuals in different ways. I will carry on taking for the duration of the amount of tablets received but I dont think I would purchase these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just Great!, 17 July 2014
This review is from: T5 Max Strength Slimming Pills | T5s Fat Burners Weight Loss Diet Tablets (60 Capsules) (Personal Care)
I wasn't sure if these T5s would work, but they did suppress my appetite and still taking them after approx 3 weeks, definitely worth a try,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 2 Feb 2014
This review is from: T5 Max Strength Slimming Pills | T5s Fat Burners Weight Loss Diet Tablets (60 Capsules) (Personal Care)
Definitely reduce hunger and give a lot more energy, have been using these for a while and not had any side effects, highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


109 of 139 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 1lb a day, keeps the doctor away.., 30 May 2013
This review is from: T5 Max Strength Slimming Pills | T5s Fat Burners Weight Loss Diet Tablets (60 Capsules) (Personal Care)
I have recently purchased these pills in hope to loose weight quickly for holidays. As it stands I am a rather big girl at a size 18. I was a bit skeptical after trying endless amounts of slimming pills and 'quick fixes', and seeing reviews where people only need to loose a few pounds. Ideally I would like to loose 5 stone! But these are actually working so far with no exercise. In just 3 days I have lost 3 1/2 lbs! I've has no side effects, and has done what it says on the tin! I will keep you all posted of my further progress.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant product, 20 Feb 2014
This review is from: T5 Max Strength Slimming Pills | T5s Fat Burners Weight Loss Diet Tablets (60 Capsules) (Personal Care)
The energy boost from these is outstanding and feels really good. I have lost 2 stone since January through walking, diet and these tablets. Very very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


32 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really Working, 3 Dec 2012
By 
This review is from: T5 Max Strength Slimming Pills | T5s Fat Burners Weight Loss Diet Tablets (60 Capsules) (Personal Care)
I do feel a lot less hungry and even more able to stick to a my diet without snacking on crisps, biscuit, sweets etc. Binging after tea was me through till bed time and now I can just do breakfast, lunch and dinner without feeling starving and hungry. Found this to be a good aid and gives me a boost while exercising.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars They Really Work..., 1 Jun 2013
By 
M. Altaf "A&J" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: T5 Max Strength Slimming Pills | T5s Fat Burners Weight Loss Diet Tablets (60 Capsules) (Personal Care)
I have tried the T5 slimming pills, they are the best weight loss pills ever. Remember food intake is important but these make a difference.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 27 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great results, 13 Feb 2014
This review is from: T5 Max Strength Slimming Pills | T5s Fat Burners Weight Loss Diet Tablets (60 Capsules) (Personal Care)
Been using 3 weeks now and have lost nearly a stone in weight. If you eat right and do 30 mins cardio training a day you will see the results
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome product,, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: T5 Max Strength Slimming Pills | T5s Fat Burners Weight Loss Diet Tablets (60 Capsules) (Personal Care)
i have used this product for 2 months, iv lost 26 pounds, one of the best and safest products on the market, 100% amazing. dont go anywhere else, amazon is the place to be!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: T5 Max Strength Slimming Pills | T5s Fat Burners Weight Loss Diet Tablets (60 Capsules) (Personal Care)
Loads of extra energy and I don't feel dizzy or sick as i have done with other products, not used with excersise but a controlled diet and losing about 2/3lb a week. Appetite is suppressed so I don't snack on junk food. Recommended!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews