Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars birthday present done!
just what he wanted and the quality and fit was as he knows it! will consider ordering brands again this way.
Published 8 months ago by Emma Charlton

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good jeans at a great price.
Comfortable fit but small stain on lower leg but will see if it washes out but not very noticeable anyway.
Published 6 months ago by Ally


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Good jeans at a great price., 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Comfortable fit but small stain on lower leg but will see if it washes out but not very noticeable anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not a perfect fit., 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thought slim meant a much tighter thigh fit, but not the case. Other measurements are ok. Will continue to look for another tighter fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars birthday present done!, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
just what he wanted and the quality and fit was as he knows it! will consider ordering brands again this way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I tried these on in store and they fit nicely. The pair I ordered online were bigger in the waist but otherwise quite nice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars New jeans for him...., 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Never had levi's before. My husband was more than impressed. He still wants two pairs for 19/11. So, getting him into the 21st century is quite an acheivment!! He asked if he could have another pair....I didn't hesitate:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Levi 527 Jeans 32W x 32 leg, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The jeans were delivered very quickly and were adequately packed. They were a generous 32" length and generally fitted well. However, these jeans are advertised as 100% cotton; in fact the pair delivered were a cotton/elastane mix, which gives the material a different feel and appearance. Also seemed to be lighter weight than my old Levis. I really did't like the feel of the stretch material and returned them; there was no cost attached to this and my account was refunded immediately, so full marks for returns policy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great service, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great service as the Levis jeans arrived quickly and the product came with a great discount on Amazon .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great duds!, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent jeans. They fit well and are great for western riding, they are not too thick for summer activities and hold their shape well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Levi's 527 Bootcut Mens Jeans, 10 May 2013
By 
Mr. Stephen G. Walker ""OZZY"" (Great Britain) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic value for money. Classic style, what you would expect from Levi's. That's why I have rated this product 5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ACE, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After being fed up of buying cheap brands for years that only last 2 washes and never fit well, i thought ide spend on quality, and thats what i got.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews