Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Quality, generous size, 10 July 2012
These are great - they look fantastic, wash really well and don't really need ironed.

The sizes are generous for branded sportswear - so no need to go up a size to make sure that they fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish and comfortable shirt, 3 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dri-fit product always worth the extra as remains comfortable, is
available in other colours will be looking at another I am sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great shirt for wearing in hot weather and looks very nice washes well and hubby won a bottle of wine on his first wearing of it
Delivered quickly well packed AAA
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Impressed, 14 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shirt came up much larger than i expected, very good quality but had to return because of the wrong size. Arrived very quickly after i had placed my order
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderfully comfortable, 28 Sep 2013
This shirt makes playing golf a joy.

Lightweight and easy to wash and dry, sweat just evaporates leaving you dry and comfortable!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unbeatable styling and genuinely non-iron!!, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've now bought 6 of these in various colours and I'm not even a golfer!! This is a really well cut polo shirt made from light weight but high quality fabric which feels great on and seems to be resistant to every attempt to crease it. It really is that good. It gets better....they wash brilliantly, dry very quickly, do not need any ironing and can be worn straight away. Think of the benefit on holiday. Even better after several washes they haven't lost their shape and remain exactly the same size.

Really can't fault these shirts. If you like the look of the photo and want something from the colour range.....buy it. You won't be disappointed!

Hope this helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good Price, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hunted for ages for a pink dri-fit, had to be pink for grandads birthday as far as youngest daughter was concerned. Its a nice pink and not a scary pink or girly pink just right.
Good price to.
Be careful what size you buy as they seem to come up quite small.
my delivery arrived very quickly and with it was a 10% code for future orders so when i had to return to get a larger size
i got an extra 10% off and the replacement came super speedy to.

Can do better than that, excellent customer service id say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nike golf polo shirt, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for a Xmas present so hard to say too much about it. It looks as I expected it to and the delivery was as specified so I am happy with my purchase,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nike golf polo, 29 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a great product, looks and feels like high quality.if you normally take a large I would recommend that you purchase a medium as they are a big fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews