Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab
Brilliant!! Fantastic value and great speedy service! Would definately recommend this product and seller! In fact i bought another pair of green and my son wants a pair!!! So that must mean im a hip cool trendy mum!!! lol
Published 17 months ago by Numpty

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not goog for Skateboarding!
These shoes look really good and would probably be fine for day to day wear but lasted about 4 weeks as Skate shoes before they fell apart. Expect more from a skateboarding brand.
Published 20 months ago by J. wharfe-king


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant!! Fantastic value and great speedy service! Would definately recommend this product and seller! In fact i bought another pair of green and my son wants a pair!!! So that must mean im a hip cool trendy mum!!! lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect shoe, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
More color that in the photo of Amazon, excellent finish, good materials and very comfortable, just a little hard at the beginning. Good soles. If you like in the photo, when you receive it you'll be amazed even more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoe and fantastic service, 1 Mar 2013
By 
Mrs. C. Clarke (Devon. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son loves this shoe. He has just outgrown the previous ones I bought for him and loed wearing those so it was nice to find something to replace them that is just as good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Smart trainers, 1 Mar 2013
They look good, the quality is good and my son tells me they are comfortable. Overall I'm impressed and the price was good too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ace ace ace again, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well you never fail to give excellent service at all times always impressed with amazon as it never fails to deliver on its promise of service keep it up and thanks again as always 110% as promised
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 11 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. J. Savage (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Got these for my daughter and she lives in them they are never off her feet. She says they are really comfortable. I've been buying etnies for about 14 years and have made a convert of my daughter if these are true to etnies previous quality footwear she'll out grow them way before the die!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not goog for Skateboarding!, 4 Dec 2012
By 
J. wharfe-king (Manchester, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes look really good and would probably be fine for day to day wear but lasted about 4 weeks as Skate shoes before they fell apart. Expect more from a skateboarding brand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best for BMXing and Skate, 15 Jan 2013
By 
G Hart "G&N" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 7 year old wears these for racing BMX. They are grippy and light. Plus the leather and quality is the same as the adults.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews