Customer Reviews


162 Reviews
5 star:
 (100)
4 star:
 (40)
3 star:
 (14)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this game!!
Excellent game........ everyone knows the game so no need for explanations ..... but this version is so portable and convenient..... an absolute bargain!
Published 20 months ago by Linda

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Solitaire
I think this card game is fine if you just want a quick game not too challenging. I play it often it suits me if I feel like a quick game
Published on 17 Mar. 2013 by Brenda


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this game!!, 23 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
Excellent game........ everyone knows the game so no need for explanations ..... but this version is so portable and convenient..... an absolute bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 13 July 2013
By 
Dj Moore (dorset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
Very easy to see and easy to play I like the set up in particular and the colours on the board
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


63 of 71 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solitaire+, 23 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
An excellent version of the classic game, well worth the money. I have played this game, in various forms and platforms, for many years. Some of the other programmers could learn from this game all that is pleasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 10 out of 10, 7 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
I play solitaire most nights with brainium solitair you have to realy consentrate its a lot diferent than any other solitaire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars How to spend time alone, 5 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
Solitaire is the perfect game to play alone. Be careful you could get addicted. Just like me I can't put it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars addictive and versatile, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
Great game for all levels and certainly keeps me occupied while waiting or on a long journey. There are a number of options to increase the difficulty level and score levels enable you to set your own targets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars disappointing, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
Not what I expected thought that you build up stat, but not the out come I desired, not very interesting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
The usual solitaire format easy to play for all ages much better than dealing a pack of cards and quicker
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Solitaire, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
I think this card game is fine if you just want a quick game not too challenging. I play it often it suits me if I feel like a quick game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars One of the best Solitaire games for Kindle Fire HD., 14 Mar. 2013
By 
Doctor9fan (Manchester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
I've tried many solitaire games, some poor some great but non have had the full range of options as this one has, there's the option to undo one or all your moves (many of these types of games usually only allow the last move undo), you can play one or three cards, scoring can be Vegas or standard style or even turn scoring off, you can customise the background of both the cards & playing area incl using your own photos, there's also a trophy/awards where you gain awards based on various conditions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Solitaire+
Solitaire+ by Brainium Studios LLC
£0.62
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews