Customer Reviews


134 Reviews
5 star:
 (87)
4 star:
 (30)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this game!!
Excellent game........ everyone knows the game so no need for explanations ..... but this version is so portable and convenient..... an absolute bargain!
Published 12 months ago by Linda

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars the cards do not show number
so they all look like aces, so it's hard to play - even though it's an easy game, making it useless
Published 9 months ago by D. Brearley


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this game!!, 23 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
Excellent game........ everyone knows the game so no need for explanations ..... but this version is so portable and convenient..... an absolute bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 13 July 2013
By 
Dj Moore (dorset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
Very easy to see and easy to play I like the set up in particular and the colours on the board
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars An excellent version of solitaire, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
There seem to be many versions of solitaire available but this is a particularly good one which I would recommend to anyone who likes card games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great time killer, 13 July 2013
By 
Maria Wheeler (Peterborough UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
I found this to be a very smooth, user friendly solitaire game. Great time killer and it looks great with no fancy bells or whistles. The achievements are a nice extra too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wow no adverts, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
I much prefer this to the free version as you don't get the constant ads after each game. Solitaire addict on my Kindle
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


63 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Solitaire+, 23 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
An excellent version of the classic game, well worth the money. I have played this game, in various forms and platforms, for many years. Some of the other programmers could learn from this game all that is pleasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good to keep track of scores, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
I enjoy playing this from time to time and I only bought this as I lost the game off my PC! Nice graphics and easy to move the cards just by tapping and not dragging. Mrs NM
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars the cards do not show number, 19 Oct 2013
By 
D. Brearley (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
so they all look like aces, so it's hard to play - even though it's an easy game, making it useless
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 44 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game from Brainium, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
Good graphics, simple to play,no adds,cheap to buy,what more could you ask for.Simply the best Solitare game on the market,I have most of thier other games too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 36 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire+ (App)
Perfect for a quick game over a cup of coffee. But be careful because you can suddenly lose hours playing this !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Solitaire+
Solitaire+ by Brainium Studios LLC
0.62
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews