Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars15
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2013
this is a very good pintable game ...the best table is the deep (so far)

its lovely graphics and the sounds are spot on... it is a very good way of passing heaps of time .
i have known my husband being absorbed in this game for hours.... very realistic too
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Lovely detailed graphics and smooth gameplay. Lots of frantic audio with whistles and bells........the lot.
I knew what this app could offer having got it on my I touch. Why then the sad lack of the other tables available to purchase as you can do on Apple?
As superb as these tables are, there are better ones within this app unavailable to Kindle owners.
It would be nice if this could be rectified.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2013
slick feel - good graphics and effects, easy on the eye and realistic.
Only gripe is the limit of 3 tables. Overall good value for money to while away some time
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Having first down loaded the Pinball Deluxe and then found the Pinball HD to buy it was quit an upgrade having the large sceen format and once the eyes got used to the screen size its has made it very enjoyable to play.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
I would have no problems in recommending this app. Plays fine on kindle fire hd. You get three pinball tables a wild west theme, the deep, and a jungle based table. The ball physics are very good and there is nice graphics and sound throughout the tables. The game saves your high scores locally so handy if you have competitive relatives who fancy themselves as a pinball wizard. I have played pinball games on the PS3 and whilst not of that quality this app is a noteworthy download. I played it non stop for one hour upon download.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
A great game the graphics are fantastic and you just touch the screen to use the flippers. Can be played with someone else to see who gets the best score.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Played this game for several hours, great graphics & fx. If it have a few more tables it would be perfect.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2015
if you like pinball don't buy. This game plays so slowly the ball has gone by the time the flipper moves. I have played better free games.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
One of the 3 tables, the Jungle one, freezes on the last ball and you cannot finish your game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
fun app you will find it hard at first to get used to the control but soon have lots of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.61

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)