Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wiggy
Extremely pleased with bracelet - lovely fit and excellent value compared to the bracelets on the high street. Although, if you have larger than average wrists I think that it would be a snug fit.
Published on 7 Jun 2010 by Ann Southlands

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money
Bracelet looked like cheap costume jewellery, the bracelet was lighter in weight than I expected, I was disappointed and returned to amazon
Published 23 months ago by shopaholic


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wiggy, 7 Jun 2010
Extremely pleased with bracelet - lovely fit and excellent value compared to the bracelets on the high street. Although, if you have larger than average wrists I think that it would be a snug fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 9ct Yellow Gold Oval Belcher Lariat Heart Tag 7" Bracelet (Jewellery), 16 Dec 2010
I bought this item and was very pleased with the outstanding quality of it. It excelled my expectations,And i couldn't believe the price of it either.I would seriously recommend this to anyone. A++++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Belcher lariat bracelet, 14 Dec 2011
By 
I read some some reveiws from other customers and was worried as one remarked that it was a tight fit, however I find it perfect and I consider myself to be an average size. I am extremely happy as I now have a bracelet I can wear all day I rarely take it off it sits very well with my other gold bracelete which are too large for everyday.
From a delighted customer,9ct Yellow Gold Oval Belcher Lariat Heart Tag 7" Bracelet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous bracelet, 9 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Heart Tag T-Bar Belcher Bracelet 19cm/7.5" (Jewellery)
I received this lovely gold bracelet for my birthday and I really loved it. It wasn't as heavy as I
thought it would be but nevertheless it looks great. Glad my husband looking in the wish list box,
otherwise I may never have got it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 26 Dec 2012
This is simply exactly what I was looking for and at a really great price. It's v light which might disappoint some but for me it makes it easy to wear all day. Has a discrete sound and feels lovely to wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars bracelet, 6 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Carissima 9ct Yellow Gold Heart Tag T-Bar Belcher Bracelet 19cm/7.5" (Jewellery)
absolutely brilliant well worth the money, was exactly like the picture. easy to get on and off even for the wife
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars My wife loves it thank you it was for her ..., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My wife loves it thank you it was for her birthday today thank you. But there was no receipt with parcel
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars gift, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was a surprise christmas present and the recipient really liked it, when she opened it up on xmas morning
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bracelet looked like cheap costume jewellery, the bracelet was lighter in weight than I expected, I was disappointed and returned to amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 21 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My husband bought me this for Xmas, feels very light,but great to wear,love the clasp you feel that it's safe and won't come off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews