Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars nice song, 28 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Won't Give Up (MP3 Download)
never heard this until recently when on holiday in the philippines, but soon as i heard it i liked it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful song, 12 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Won't Give Up (MP3 Download)
I gave this song a five star rating as it is very uplifting, the words are beautiful and I would definitely recommend to others to purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Instant classic, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Won't Give Up (MP3 Download)
Great song. This is one we will hear being played on radio tv and web 25 years and on from now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jason Mraz - I won't give up, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Won't Give Up (MP3 Download)
A Beautiful song with meaningful words. Wanted to add this to a cd playlist I was making for my partner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 25 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Won't Give Up (MP3 Download)
It is one of those tunes that gets into your head and stays there. Fantasic song and singer, love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 8 Oct 2013
By 
Ms. D. Bannister "Di" (Leicester, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Won't Give Up (MP3 Download)
Just a great song. Love it and even better as I got it on a promo code so didn't cost a thing. Cheers amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars MP3 purchase, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Won't Give Up (MP3 Download)
Great song.
Easy to purchase via amazon MP3 cloud.
I haven't heard the entire ablbum, i am simply commenting on the song
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Won't Give Up (MP3 Download)
Just fell in love with this song and the words. You could send this or play it to that special person in your life.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Won't Give Up (MP3 Download)
Great song yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes yes Happy Now ? ? /
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars One for your soulmate, 12 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Won't Give Up (MP3 Download)
For me, this song says it all in the opening verse... great lyrics, great voice.. what more can I say
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

I Won't Give Up
I Won't Give Up by Jason Mraz
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews