Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hunters silver
Loved them.. Order the size you are in shoe size.i made the mistake of ordering a size 4 , which I usually am in Wellies but as these are good quality and well made they are made to fit your feet so if your a 5 order a 5 ..
Published 19 months ago by Lolli Lou

versus
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hunter Unisex-Adult Original Great Bronze Wellington Boot W24568 9 UK
Hmmm.... well, I think we are very much paying for the HUNTER name here, as I can see no reason as to why the wellies are priced so ridiculously high. 3 * because they are nice boots, however.... the calf diameter is very slim. I am a very tall lady, size 16, but my calf's are not fat... at all. Way too tight a fit, and found the size 9 way too big. OK if you wear a...
Published 16 months ago by Wolf2310


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hunters silver, 13 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved them.. Order the size you are in shoe size.i made the mistake of ordering a size 4 , which I usually am in Wellies but as these are good quality and well made they are made to fit your feet so if your a 5 order a 5 ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gold Wellies, 4 Jan 2013
By 
Black Dog (Hartlepool, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a gift for Xmas. Girlfriend likes them. Quite a snug fit around calf. Unable to wear thick socks and tuck jeans in. Can't wait for some snow 'cos they'll look even brighter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bought as a gift, 28 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got these in the Amazon black Friday sale as a gift for someone who works outside all day. Fit for the purpose. The only negative comment we got was of the colour (being a bronze metallic colour he looked a bit like the bicentennial man with Robin Williams, could be used in a C3PO costume too!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Wellington boots, 24 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are perfect, amazing golden Hunter wellington boots, exactly what you expect from Hunter. Purchased from the clearance store, they did not come with original hunter packaging but this in no way detracted from the product, and the bargain price paid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars silver hunters, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
it was finally great to get some funky wellies for men instead of the normal green and blue boring wellies
these silver hunter wellies are really good and the colour is great
got them at a great price under 30
i ordered the size 10 and its perfect and the lining inside is better than normal hunters
used for charity day but had to wear them full of gungy items custard and beans and it ruined the wellies but they looked good walking around in them on the photo,s much better than standard wellies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish, 18 Mar 2013
By 
Elaine Byrne (Troon. Uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these in the Black Friday deals for my niece's Christmas. I couldn't have afforded them otherwise. They are very stylish and although I think the gold colour is a bit loud she likes them. They look good quality and have not leaked so far, unlike her old ones (not Hunters but still expensive). The fit is good (a 6 in shoes is a 6 in these wellies) but I think you may need long slim legs to wear them as they are long and quite narrow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars hunter, 14 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Christmas present from husband but couldnt wait to wear them they are lovely fit very comfortable excellent for this weather
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Hunter Unisex-Adult Original Great Bronze Wellington Boot W24568 9 UK, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hmmm.... well, I think we are very much paying for the HUNTER name here, as I can see no reason as to why the wellies are priced so ridiculously high. 3 * because they are nice boots, however.... the calf diameter is very slim. I am a very tall lady, size 16, but my calf's are not fat... at all. Way too tight a fit, and found the size 9 way too big. OK if you wear a thick ski sock perhaps. Would not buy Hunters again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa9df9378)

This product

Only search this product's reviews