Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

  • Game
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars17
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£1.78
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2014
Real full free sex and kinky read with an undertone of love and each other. Open mind needed but well written and easy to follow kinky fun
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
Justine's books take on a very unusual slant. I'm not sure about this one. Lloyd is unsure that his relationship with Sophie is going to last as she seems unsure of committing. He gambles on her - I'll not spoil the tale. An adult tale.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
im a guy and I freaking love this author! great stories and each book is different from the other bar the sexy kinky parts!! very flowing and stimulating. I have read now nearly all her books. Love bondage haha
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Game is the sequel to 'On demand' this story follows on from with Sophie and Lloyd's 'relationship', Sophie is totally in denial about her feelings towards Lloyd and Lloyd sets about proving to Sophie that they can be a couple and she does love him by setting her challenges - sexual of course. Sophie being Sophie will always rise to a challenge and Lloyd is more than happy to put her through her paces to prove his point. This was such a great story, mind boggling kinky sex but at the same time really sweet watching Lloyd break through Sophie's rock hard exterier. Thoroughly enjoyed this book, HIGHLY RECOMMEND
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
just a great book. Wonderful kinky read even getting tips from it! Would recommend any of the mischief books if you liked 50 shades!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2012
A sequel to On Demand with the lovable characters of Lloyd and Sophie. Lloyd intensifies Sophie's sexual desires to try and keep her close to his heart and Sophie has trouble giving her heart voluntarily to Lloyd. I was addicted from start to end and it was again exciting, sexy, desirable writing of Justine Elyot. My feelings after this book was that Lloyd could be living out there somewhere, he may not be such a fictional character. Loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
Good book well written and an enjoyable read. Received instantly and easily opened I would buy from this author again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Justine Elyot writes well and her books are always enjoyable. This sequel to On Demand develops the relationship between Sophie and Lloyd, the new managers of the Luxe Noir hotel. Sophie is up for anything and Lloyd puts her through a series of sexual challenges to test her limits. Be warned: This book is sexually explicit and contains some kinky and quite dark scenes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
As with a justine Eliot books there is lots of sex and lots of detail. This is a nice development if the Sophie Martin story. A bit of depth but narrow in its scope and entertaining bed time read though. Good exploration of the characters and what they get up to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
a little weird for my taste I cannot believe that people who are supposed to be in love with each other would subject themselves to sex with all sorts of other people as a game in order to make the woman move in with the man. It all seems to be a bit degrading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.49

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.