Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Xmas Toy
Odd number of AA batteries (5) when they are sold in packs of 4, speed could be a little less for children to control,
control on remote is easy for kidsto use, mickey can be taken off quad to be played with separately, over all a good product.
Made a childs Xmas fun.
Published 23 months ago by Norman Herron

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok but.....
The batteries run out so quickly in the Mickey quad that I think it's probably cost me more in batteries than it did to buy the Mickey quad itself. Wouldn't recommend to be honest, but my son loves it.
Published 12 months ago by dannii


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Xmas Toy, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickeys RC Quad (Toy)
Odd number of AA batteries (5) when they are sold in packs of 4, speed could be a little less for children to control,
control on remote is easy for kidsto use, mickey can be taken off quad to be played with separately, over all a good product.
Made a childs Xmas fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mickys quad bike fun fun fun, 26 Sep 2012
By 
G COWELL "GINA COWELL" (NORTHUMBERLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickeys RC Quad (Toy)
this arrive crazy quick,its a great toy not cheap but good quality crazy fun,I hope the kids get to play with it "DAD put it down" Bright colours fast fun.Micky is lovely and bright too you can take him of the bike too so he can have a rest. Tgis is going to be a favorite
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's ok but....., 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickeys RC Quad (Toy)
The batteries run out so quickly in the Mickey quad that I think it's probably cost me more in batteries than it did to buy the Mickey quad itself. Wouldn't recommend to be honest, but my son loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mickey Mouse quad, 3 Oct 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Mickeys RC Quad (Toy)
Our son love it, it's very fast so you need plenty of room. It's very strong and extremely easy to use. Would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickeys RC Quad (Toy)
Bought for a two year mickey fan, he loves it and takes Mickey to bed, it's beautifully made and is large and impressive, and the control is easy to use for a 2 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Better than what I expected, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickeys RC Quad (Toy)
Even my oldest son and my husband were playing with it. Nice. Big toy. Loved it and so did my two year old ;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor product, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickeys RC Quad (Toy)
bought this for my sons third birthday && i have never been so disapointed. Had to change the batteries about 3 times in the week he got it, then within two weeks of getting it it stopped working completely!! useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... so cannot say much other than it looks v good to, 14 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickeys RC Quad (Toy)
another xmas gift so cannot say much other than it looks v good to me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickeys RC Quad (Toy)
Very happy with the service and the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 12 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mickeys RC Quad (Toy)
Great toy, exactly as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mickeys RC Quad
Mickeys RC Quad by Mickey Mouse
£39.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews