Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great fun
My 3 year old loves this! Got it to play with along with her minnie mouse cooker. Has hours of fun.
Published on 19 Dec. 2012 by lyndsay

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars waste of money
Smaller than expected, description says it includes three boxes of sweets, we got 3 flat packed sweet boxes and no sweets!! not impressed with plates or beakers, the only thing that relates to Minnie Mouse once you have taken the packaging away are 2 small stickers! Not worth the money, not impressed at all.
Published 23 months ago by Chrissy T


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars ... Little smaller than expected but can't complain as it's beautiful, 19 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
Really well packaged - Looking forward to sitting and playing picnics with my little one - Little smaller than expected but can't complain as it's beautiful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars minnie basket, 25 Sept. 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
Daughter loved this but very flimsy topples out easily too, ok for a play but not worth the money, wouldnt reccomend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars was a gift and my niece loved it i thought it would have been a little ..., 11 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
was a gift and my niece loved it i thought it would have been a little bit bigger but it was still a great gift and came in a great condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Its dainty and girly but sturdy too., 26 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
My grandaughter loves this. The bright colours are lovely. We use this every week. Its dainty and girly but sturdy too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars This was ok but not as happy with this as other things exceptionally small pictures do ..., 28 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
This was ok but not as happy with this as other things exceptionally small pictures do not do it justice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 2 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
Purchased for Christmas but from what I've seen I'm very happy with this. I'm sure it will be used a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bought this for my Great Niece who is 2, 20 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
Bought this for my Great Niece who is 2. So we will be having a picnic on Christmas Day. Lovely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
Very pleased with this item it was as described
Packing very good
Delivered on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
Brilliant present for my 2 year old daughter. 17 pieces , keeps her amused all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Minnies Picnic Set, 25 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
Excellent toy, having picnics left right and centre now, a good investment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minnies Picnic Set
£7.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews