Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great fun
My 3 year old loves this! Got it to play with along with her minnie mouse cooker. Has hours of fun.
Published on 19 Dec. 2012 by lyndsay

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars waste of money
Smaller than expected, description says it includes three boxes of sweets, we got 3 flat packed sweet boxes and no sweets!! not impressed with plates or beakers, the only thing that relates to Minnie Mouse once you have taken the packaging away are 2 small stickers! Not worth the money, not impressed at all.
Published 23 months ago by Chrissy T


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars waste of money, 29 Jun. 2013
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
Smaller than expected, description says it includes three boxes of sweets, we got 3 flat packed sweet boxes and no sweets!! not impressed with plates or beakers, the only thing that relates to Minnie Mouse once you have taken the packaging away are 2 small stickers! Not worth the money, not impressed at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars dissapointed, 9 Feb. 2013
By 
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
Arrived quick but poor 'lack of packaging' alot smaller than i expected and some of the items are carboard-which didnt last long when her friends came to play. Lid is quite flimsy. Cheap looking. But my daughter seems to b enjoying it..... just doesnt seem worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
If it wasn't for the little piece of card packaging you wouldn't know it was anything to do with Minnie Mouse .
Very poor. 3 cups 3 saucers that don't even match. Bought it for my grand daughter's birthday but too late to send back so reluctantly kept it. Wouldn't recommend at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 19 Dec. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
My 3 year old loves this! Got it to play with along with her minnie mouse cooker. Has hours of fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars ordered for christmas, 22 Nov. 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
Ordered this for my little girl for Christmas, was expecting it to be boxed not in a packet, did seem squeezed into. also was expecting the toy to be a lot bigger than it was which is a disappointment, starting to think my daughter may destroy this toy after she's got it doesn't look very strong.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 8 Jan. 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
Some of the items in the picnic basket are made of cardboard, they did not last long. Perhaps this was my misunderstanding of what we paid for but the item picture looked better than the actual product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :), 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
I thought it was going to b slightly bigger but I love it received it this morning my little girl will love taking this out to have picnincs with friends or even me her mummy lol great for little girls
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
A good toy for children. Bought for a 2 year old although some of the parts were for slightly older children.

Would recommend it for children 3 years +
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smaller than expected, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
Was a little disappointed with this when it arrived however after giving it as a present was informed that it had been a very popular present! Very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 31 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnies Picnic Set (Toy)
My daughter loves this, she hasn't stopped playing with this.. Very cute and girly. It has lovely products inside and is safe for children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minnies Picnic Set
£7.98
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews