Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Mt Granddaughter loves it. This is a very robust toy, It has lots of buttons and switches and makes some good sounds.
Published 17 months ago by Karl

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality
Brought this for my granddaughter for Xmas, I was very disappointed with the quality. Not very many interactive features at all. I would say its quite babyish for a toy aged 18 months up.
Published 20 months ago by annmarie miah


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 14 Mar 2013
By 
Karl (North Devon) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Pretend Camera (Toy)
Mt Granddaughter loves it. This is a very robust toy, It has lots of buttons and switches and makes some good sounds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality, 6 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Pretend Camera (Toy)
Brought this for my granddaughter for Xmas, I was very disappointed with the quality. Not very many interactive features at all. I would say its quite babyish for a toy aged 18 months up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Pretend Camera (Toy)
Granddaughter very pleased with my purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Camera, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Pretend Camera (Toy)
This was a cute lil camera. I purchased as my daughter is currently Minnie Mouse mad! Was a nice camera however they could add more features to it and there isn't any actual Minnie mouse design on it, it just looks like a girly lil camera.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the money, 11 Dec 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Minnie Pretend Camera (Toy)
This item was not worth the money very cheap look and how it is made and you can't do much with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars minnie mouse camera, 16 Oct 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Minnie Pretend Camera (Toy)
Bought as a christmas present so has not been used yet but i think it is going to be well liked by my granddsughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Toy, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Pretend Camera (Toy)
My 2 year old daughter took this on holiday and loved the noises and sounds of the click clicking. Unfortunately we lost it, so will be purchasing another one. She imitated taking lots of photos which kept her away from our cameras! A fun toy with a few different gadgets on it to push and pull.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice!, 4 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Pretend Camera (Toy)
Nice little toy although a little fiddly but my daughter likes it and shell get the hang of it I'm sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minnie Pretend Camera
12.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews