Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must buy for little girls!
This product is a must for all girlie girls!! The auto settings have good tunes everyone knows. Its simply brilliant
Published on 4 Feb. 2009 by Ms. S. PB

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Bought this for my 5 yr old daughter for x-mas as she is mad on Disney Princesses. Just had a quick go on it to make sure its ok and not very impressed. It is quite cheaply made in my opinion and one of the keys didnt work unless you pressed it very hard and I would imagine the other buttons would not last very long either. Definitely paying for the "Disney" logo as...
Published on 1 Nov. 2010 by lucyc


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 1 Nov. 2010
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Bought this for my 5 yr old daughter for x-mas as she is mad on Disney Princesses. Just had a quick go on it to make sure its ok and not very impressed. It is quite cheaply made in my opinion and one of the keys didnt work unless you pressed it very hard and I would imagine the other buttons would not last very long either. Definitely paying for the "Disney" logo as ever...if you want a quality toy go with Bontempi. This one will be going back to Amazon and Ive just ordered the Bontempi i-girl instead.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must buy for little girls!, 4 Feb. 2009
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This product is a must for all girlie girls!! The auto settings have good tunes everyone knows. Its simply brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not as it appeared on screen, 7 Oct. 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This item appears on the website as hot pink in colour - what I received was a very pale pastel pink keyboard that looked somewhat faded - not at all what I was expecting - My daughter already has one of these purchased elsewhere and I was buying one for her friend for a birthday present - I was a bit disappointed with the presentation of the item and the try me function didn't work, so I am a little worried that it wont work when I give it to the child (if that is the case I will be extremely annoyed). All that being said - my daughters is an excellent item, so if you purchase and receive it as it appears on the screen and it actually works then it is well worth purchasing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy way to teach piano, 18 Jan. 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
We had fun trying to remember how to play some tunes from our youth. My niece seemed to like the gift very much. It is tough and durable and should last her a while.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How cute, 24 Nov. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Bought my neice this for xmas and it looks so cute ! she will love it , looks very nice & really good quality.
Thanks !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for one child!, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The main problem with this keyboard is that if there are two children of a similar age, it becomes the subject of a tug of war! Probably not the frst step towards being a concert pianist but there is plenty of creative fun to be had, and although the noise is not always tuneful, it does at least surpass a good deal of current chart material!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keyboard, 2 Jan. 2013
By 
Lisa Jane Collins (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my 2 year old daughter for christmas who was over the moon when opening it. She has used this every day since and loves to play it has a lot of different functions which she can use and change herself. Excellent product and a great price too.

Super product and super fast delivery Thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars One Thing Missing, 21 April 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great sounds and different options available, daughter loves it.
I feel the only thing missing is a stand. It's quite large so doesn't really sit on your lap very easy so only on the floor and my daughter is getting a bit too big to sit on the floor and lean over it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great and is a great size, 7 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Princess Keyboard (Toy)
Bought this as a birthday present for my Goddaughter and it currently looks the part. very good packaging and much bigger than I was expecting which is perfect!

Its her birthday in a few weeks, so fingers crossed she'll like it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keyboard, 24 Sept. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for my eight year old granddaughter. The item was well packaged and arrived earlier thanexpected. She has played with the keyboard regularly and it appears to be a very good toy for that age group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney Princess Keyboard
£24.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews