Customer Reviews


240 Reviews
5 star:
 (180)
4 star:
 (46)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Neat bag, but doesn't accommodate a UK mains plug effectively
This is a smart, professional bag for your iPad that looks great.

There are 2 main compartments inside. The smaller one will take an iPad with a smart cover but it's a snug fit. The larger one looks like it will accommodate an iPad with a keyboard case - but I haven't tested this.

The case is very compact and flat, and has a few pockets for...
Published on 18 Feb. 2013 by JD Allen

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Will not fit 10.1" Tablets!
The case it self looks great but it will not fit a large 10.1 tablet never mind a laptop of that size.
Given it three stars as o t looks like a good case I just couldn't use it as it was to small for my Xperia Z2 Tablet.
Published 10 months ago by Garry C.


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Neat bag, but doesn't accommodate a UK mains plug effectively, 18 Feb. 2013
By 
JD Allen (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: V7 Vertical Mobile Sling Bag for iPad, Kindle Fire and Upto 10.1 inch Tablet PCs (Accessory)
This is a smart, professional bag for your iPad that looks great.

There are 2 main compartments inside. The smaller one will take an iPad with a smart cover but it's a snug fit. The larger one looks like it will accommodate an iPad with a keyboard case - but I haven't tested this.

The case is very compact and flat, and has a few pockets for accessories, a notebook and the like. I would have liked to have seen a carrying handle as well as a shoulder strap, but for £15 it's a great bag. I guess it looks a bit like a continental 'man bag' if that's your thing. It's very light, and it looks like it will last a while.

The compactness and neatness has one drawback - you can't easily pack a UK mains power adapter for your iPad. It just about fits, but you have an unsightly lump in the case. If I hadn't been in a rush to buy a carrying case, I would have looked for one with a touch more space.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely bag, 19 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: V7 Vertical Mobile Sling Bag for iPad, Kindle Fire and Upto 10.1 inch Tablet PCs (Accessory)
Fitted the new ipad just right and room for other bits and pieces too. Going to be very useful for transporting whilst riding a motorbike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars V7 Vertical Mobile Sling Bag for iPad, Kindle Fire etc.,, 12 Mar. 2013
By 
Anita "Anita" (Cardiff, Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: V7 Vertical Mobile Sling Bag for iPad, Kindle Fire and Upto 10.1 inch Tablet PCs (Accessory)
This is a dinky little bag which is ideal for carrying your tablet around! I just love it!
Also, it is definitely worth the money - so go and buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: V7 Vertical Mobile Sling Bag for iPad, Kindle Fire and Upto 10.1 inch Tablet PCs (Accessory)
Great quality bag for my ipad. Researched several items and pleased I chose this one. good size, few pockets and lightweight to carry around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bargain, 9 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: V7 Vertical Mobile Sling Bag for iPad, Kindle Fire and Upto 10.1 inch Tablet PCs (Accessory)
I was apprehensive because it is cheaper than other similar bags. It is spacious plenty of room for cables, sd cards and pen drives. plus a two year warranty brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great iPad mini bag, 31 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Strong, flexible and useful, this is a great "carry your ipod" bag, with some extra space for other stuff, like a Kindle, phone etc. I love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 23 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just as described. The ipad mini fits perfectly inside and feels really well protected. I should also note that the ipad mini fits in even with a bulky otter protective case. The pouches at the front are great for carrying pens and small notebooks.

Highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what i need for my ipad mini.it is value for money.very elegant.it is for both men and women.i recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Bag, 17 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: V7 Vertical Mobile Sling Bag for iPad, Kindle Fire and Upto 10.1 inch Tablet PCs (Accessory)
Got this for my Husbands new Apple Pad 4. Its neat, lightwieght and the pad fits really well in a good padded inner. Would recommend to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Snug and sleek, 5 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: V7 Vertical Mobile Sling Bag for iPad, Kindle Fire and Upto 10.1 inch Tablet PCs (Accessory)
This is going to be a weird start to a positive review - I'm returning this bag, it does not suit my needs.

There I said it. OK I'm not totally mad - allow me to explain. I bought this bag thinking the manfacturers description had been conservative in the space it said was available. I thought I would be able to fit more in than it states. Specifically I thought I would be able to fit both a Macbook Air (11") and ipad 2. That was dumb the MBA is about an inch too high, I admit it hence why I'm giving this 5 stars (you can't rightly knock something down for something it didn't claim to be able to do, even though many reviewers try to...).

The ipad 2 was snug in the bag but I felt confident it would fit other little items I would need on a daily basis. So if you are looking for something that is suitable for just an ipad then this is definitely a great option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 224 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews