Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Vampire Mills and Boon!!
Light hearted and easy to read. All along the same line. Vampires finding love. Good stories non the less. Reminded me of Mills andBoon I had read years ago but better.
Published 20 months ago by J. Nixon

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Book
Stories were fun to read, could have done with being a bit longer but an enjoyable holiday read on a kindle.
Published 9 months ago by Miss Joanne M Thorpe


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Vampire Mills and Boon!!, 14 Nov 2012
By 
J. Nixon (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Beginning (Vampire Assassin League Bundle, 1) (Kindle Edition)
Light hearted and easy to read. All along the same line. Vampires finding love. Good stories non the less. Reminded me of Mills andBoon I had read years ago but better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars beginning, middle and end, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Beginning (Vampire Assassin League Bundle, 1) (Kindle Edition)
I bought these mainly because they were low priced on the kindle book store.....the first one was entertaining but they are all much of a muchness. Vampires finding their soul mates....eternal love.....all very nice but just the same stories with interchangeable characters.
I felt that the books weren't really delving enough into the league itself nor were they actually giving any information about the era each vampire was turned in. For example more info about Dane as a viking or Invaris as a knight of the realm. I just have to agree with another reveiwer in saying 'mills and boon' ish....a pity....as they could have had some real va-va-voom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Mills and Boon, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Beginning (Vampire Assassin League Bundle, 1) (Kindle Edition)
The worst type of mills & boons romance girl sees boy and "fated to be together" really. dreadful avoid unless you are a 14 year old girl wanting to believe in fate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars What a fantastically enticing series..., 15 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Beginning (Vampire Assassin League Bundle, 1) (Kindle Edition)
Definitely worth reading if you like the fated soul mate, vampires with bodies to die for, genre. This collection of books will give you individual short stories for individuals that link through the VAL. Innovatively and enthralling reads that end in such a way that you keep reading – subsequent books give hints at what happens next… Keep reading any you’ll learn more.

After reading this collection I bought the second and then the third and have been that busy reading I’m only now writing the review for the first collection. Addiction…
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Kindle Book, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Beginning (Vampire Assassin League Bundle, 1) (Kindle Edition)
Stories were fun to read, could have done with being a bit longer but an enjoyable holiday read on a kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Totally enjoyable, 23 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Beginning (Vampire Assassin League Bundle, 1) (Kindle Edition)
Very entertaining, really enjoyed the plots, characters with a few laughs along the way a good read in anyone's book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Beginning (Vampire Assassin League Bundle, 1) (Kindle Edition)
wow great storylines and great charectors wish there was more books i love my vazmpire books cant get enough of them like the bundle ideas works out cheaper to in the long run bring on more " SOON " please !!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Go for it you won't regret reading this!, 2 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Beginning (Vampire Assassin League Bundle, 1) (Kindle Edition)
Wow can't wait for more. Has a bit of everything, strong women handsome men romance castles and great story lines. Would recommend to all my friends and those who read reviews first. Get it quick and chill with great read.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money and time!!, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Beginning (Vampire Assassin League Bundle, 1) (Kindle Edition)
These stories are short and poorly written!! The story lines are weak and the way they have been written makes it very hard to follow... I had hoped when I started reading that it would get better but it didn't so I gave up after the first story!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow!, 26 Dec 2012
By 
Fibrofogbaby (Framlingham, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Beginning (Vampire Assassin League Bundle, 1) (Kindle Edition)
All I can say is "wow!"

A fantastic box set with great story lines. Can't wIt for the next lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews