Customer Reviews


70 Reviews
5 star:
 (38)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
great delivery service, cant wait to use these
Published 2 months ago by jackie boothroyd

versus
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Order not fully delivered.
I recently purchased the item listed as '4 Inflatable Guitar Party Accessories' and so I payed the asking price as I was under the impression that I would infact recieve 4 guitars as stated, however I only recieved 1. It's been a fortnight and I am still 3 guitars short. It's just as well I dont need them in a hurry really.
Published on 28 Aug 2012 by Charlotte E


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Order not fully delivered., 28 Aug 2012
This review is from: 4 Inflatable Guitar Party Accessories
I recently purchased the item listed as '4 Inflatable Guitar Party Accessories' and so I payed the asking price as I was under the impression that I would infact recieve 4 guitars as stated, however I only recieved 1. It's been a fortnight and I am still 3 guitars short. It's just as well I dont need them in a hurry really.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Can not be fully inflated, 7 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Inflatable Guitar Party Accessories
The whole set arrived very promptly and so I was initially very pleased. But when I tried to blow them up, the rubber "bung" (like in swim armbands)kept popping out and so the guitars then deflated again. Rather disappointing! If I only partly inflate the guitars, then the bung stays in, but the guitars are then rather floppy. :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Just Awful! My daughters Rock Star party will not be the same!!, 23 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Inflatable Guitar Party Accessories
i have received my order. Its late! i was ment to have 7 x 4 of the guitars for my daughters party, which would make 28, (theres 28 coming to the party) i only received 25! also two of the guitars have holes in them. i havent yet blown up the rest of them so who knows?
Plus it cost me 41.23!
Kalene Thomson
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars 4 inflatable guitars, 6 Nov 2012
This review is from: 4 Inflatable Guitar Party Accessories
i orderd 2x pacs of these thinking i was getting 4 in each pack they sent me two pack with one guitar in each not happy at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars slightly disappointed, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Inflatable Guitar Party Accessories
i bought several packs of these guitars for a party but sadly not all of them stayed inflated. As fast as I blew them up, the air was coming out again. It has to be said though that many of the guitars, once blown up, stayed inflated all evening. For the price, not bad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for a party celebration, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Inflatable Guitar Party Accessories
The guitars are good fun, for when you finished a party meal, for light after dinner entertainment. The only downside with the product, is your not given a choice on guitar colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, as they were for a birthday present the ..., 4 Aug 2014
This review is from: 4 Inflatable Guitar Party Accessories
Hi, ordered these well in advance of needing. Finally turned up on the last date that was outlined to me. BUT, the wrong item was put in the envelope. Instead of receiving inflatable guitars, I received a pack of 4 PVA glues. Disappointed, as they were for a birthday present the following day. Not sure how difficult it is to put things in wrong envelope when envelope stated "inflatable guitars"??? So LO left disappointed and no point me reordering as occasion has now passed. Am waiting for the refund to be issued.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good item to have, 13 July 2014
This review is from: 4 Inflatable Guitar Party Accessories
good item to have, only thing i could say is that i was not happy with the colour mixes, 3 green and 1 orange
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Inflatable Guitar Party Accessories
great delivery service, cant wait to use these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 4 Inflatable Guitar Party Accessories
Fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

4 Inflatable Guitar Party Accessories
4 Inflatable Guitar Party Accessories by Hen and Stag Accessories
£3.11
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews